Married to a Playboy( Unexpected Love) Episode 6

0 7
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episode 6

XAVIER•••••

I smiled as she smiled to me .Those hazel eyes brought happiness to my heart until that stupid girl interrupted our connection

"Xavier let go of that slut" She said

I turned to her with an angry face

"Natalie go.Now!!! I don't want to see you." I said

"I'll go . I'll go away but I'll be back especially for that slut" she said then picked her keys from the floor with this she drove off

I faced the girl . She looked at Natalie's car until she drove off then back at me

"So we are getting married" I said not looking at her

RIANA•••••

Natalie drove off in anger . I wondered why she was so angry ,it was then I remembered the guy's face . He is the guy she showed me on her phone,the guy she really likes.

He is also the guy that tried to take advantage of me at the club.

"Getting married??" I asked as he talked about marriage

I looked away from him. Now I get why Natalie is angry at me .

"I'm sorry I can't do it . I can't hurt Natalie ." I said as I tried to leave

He held my hand immediately preventing me from leaving

"No one walks out of Xavier Dynamite" he said looking at me. He smiled wickedly then licked his lips

"I'm no one and m walking out" I jerked my hand off his then walked on

Natalie has every right to be angry. Gosh!! I just snatched her dream man from her .

"Oh my God" I yelled as I felt myself being lifted home

He carried me on his shoulder , I hit his back so he'll drop me but he kept laughing until he got to his car . He placed me in there gently even tho I was hitting and yelling at him

"Gosh!! You're so stubborn " he said as he rubbed his back

"Are you trying to kidnap me right now??" I asked looking at him as he entered into the car

He ignited without responding

"You're my wife to be , I see nothing like kidnapping here." He responded then drove on

"Where are you driving me to??" I asked again

"If you continue to ask questions like that we'll both die " he said

"We'll both die if you don't answer my question" I yelled

Soon he drove into a huge complex

"We are here to pick your wedding dress" he said smiling

"I feel like you're so excited for this marriage . Dude!! I won't marry you!!" I said in his face then tried to leave but he stopped me by holding my hand

"Like you have a choice " he said

"I do have a choice and I'm making it now" I replied

"I don't want to marry you either . I just don't want you to look like the ugly duckling you are on our wedding day" He said making me feel bad

"You're not looking good either." I said then opened the car . I got out then walked to the road for a cab . It was then I remembered about the money he will make me spend again .

I looked back at him with a bad eye . I can't believe I'm gonna get married to that idiot .....

XAVIER•••••

I don't know why I'm getting so attached to her. I just want her by my side right now but it seems impossible cause she is so stubborn

I stared at her as she stopped a cab ,she tried to bargain the price but the cab man was too stubborn . I kept laughing .

"You're such an animal!!"she yelled at me then walked away

I entered into my car then I followed her . I moved behind her gently with my car

"Is she trying to trek home??" I asked myself then halted the car .

I got out of the car then walked to her . I held her hand so tight so she won't be able to release herself from my trip . I dragged her into the car even though she was yelling like I'm gonna kidnap her .

"Sit in that car!!" I yelled then went to sit at the driver's side

She kept shut staring at me

"So you can be calm now?? Wow!!" I said smiling

"What's your name??" I asked as I continued to drive

No reply***

"Your name??" I asked then looked at her

No reply***

"You can talk now" I said then faced the road smiling a little bit

"What gave you the assurance that I was gonna tell me your name cause you asked ??" She Asked staring me

"Cause you won't like me calling you baby " I said letting out a smirk

"I hate you!!" She said then pouted

"It's Xavier and you can call me sweetheart cause I'll soon be your husband " I teased

"Riana!!" Someone called from outside

It's sir Nicholas . It was then I noticed we were in front of his cafe

"You work here??" I asked as she pinned the barge on her shirt

"Yes dummy" she replied then opened the car door

"And your name is Riele " I said smiling

"Xavier I can't believe you're here . Wow !! You've grown up so much. Come in!!" He said smiling at me

I really like sir Nicholas . It's a pity his daughter is an asshole

"My husband you shouldn't be nice to him" Riele said then walked to I and sir Nicholas

I even thought she was talking to me but instead she came to help him dust his shirt

"Xavier will get jealous ." He said then helped her place her barge will

"I don't care about him" she muttered then walked into the cafe

I looked at her as she shook her butt .She is definitely in love with me

I smiled then followed her

She was the nicest person i've ever seen.Her smiled can heal any heartache

She was so jovial to the little kids and gentle to the customers

"I can see you're admiring her from here" sir Nicholas interrupted

I quickly hid the smile that formed on my face

"I don't admire ." I said

"I can see love in your eyes " he added

"No!! That one is gonna be my wife. As in my slave . " I said even do my heart didn't agree with me

"I'm sure you'll change your mind when you fully know Riele. She is the heart of any man. She is beautiful and kind. She can heal your pain and make you see world more than you see it . You don't know what you're about to have but I'm sure you'll realise later " he said then Pat my shoulder

I stood up then sipped all the coffee she served me .

"I'm gonna go now" I said then walked out thinking about what he said

I hope I'm not falling yet cause I can't ever fall for a girl . The only special woman in my life is my mother ..

I drove into my house 30 mins later .The gate opened automatically , I drove in then parked my car in the parking lot

I kept reminiscing on what sir Nicholas had told me until I saw someone drove in . I looked back just to see Beth coming out of the car

"Get dude!!" I said as he came closer . He gave me a resounding punch that made me take two steps backward

"So now she is your next fling ?? This time you wanna take it to the next level for your own ugly gain??" He said

I wondered what he was talking about

"Why the hell do you want to Mary Riana??!" He yelled

T.B.C

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments