Married to a Playboy (Unexpected Love) Episode 5

1 20
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episode 5

XAVIER•••••

I walked around my room with a glass of wine . I wore blue sweatpants and red sleeveless shirt .I kept walking around thinking about that girl , I really want to see her again .

Just then my phone rang ,I looked at the caller ID . It's no other than Natalie

Normally I would smile when she calls but now I feel irritated .

📲what??

I asked as I dropped the drink on the mini fridge

📲I miss you

She replied with a cozy voice

📲I'm busy Natalie

I said then hanged the call

I pushed my hair backward then walked to the bathroom .

"I have to take my bath." I muttered as I rubbed my face .

NOAH•••••

I couldn't help but pity her when tears drop down from her face . I really want to make her happy, I hoped in my heart that Xavier won't maltreat her cause she looks like a good and kind hearted girl . I wouldn't want to lose someone like that for the world .

I'm sure she is the only one that can put up with Xavier and his bad behaviors and probably change him for the better .

The only reason she accepted was cause she had no choice , her mother pressurized her so with her father . A girl that cares less about her happiness and more about others is what I need for my selfish son .

The driver finally drove into the house as the gate opened automatically .

I got down as my guard opened the door . The maids rushed out bowing to me , I picked my two phones then walked in trying to call Xavier .

📲Hey big man

His voice sounded as he picked

📲 Good news !! You're getting married .

I said as I opened the door to my room with a password

📲What?? No!! Dad!! Not now!! I have so many things to do before that marriage dad .

He said

📲Xavier we talked about this . The marriage is happening in the next two weeks that's final . You have to be the next C.E.O or better still maybe your sister should take up that decision .

I said scaring him

📲Fine!! I'll get married !!

He said in anger then cut the call

I hope I'm not making the biggest mistake by making Riana marry my useless son . Geez!!

NATALIE•••••

I collected the cigarette from glamour as she handed it to me . She lighted it and I began to smoke it .

"So what's your next move?" She asked

"I'm gonna tell Dad about my plan of getting married to Xavier . He has to be mine." I muttered smiling

"Good plan babe . I'm just really happy for you cause you're gonna get what you want" she uttered as she puffed out smoke from both her mouth and nose

Glamour is a big smoker so I'm not surprised .

"I just have to go to his house right now so we can continue from where we stopped the other night" I said as I removed the towel I wrapped around my body

"No one can resist that body" she said

I laughed then wore my pants and bra . I took out a blue jean bum short with white off shoulder tank top

"I love it" glamour commented as I wore it

"Yea me too" I said then picked my phone and car keys then set out

I drove to Xavier's place , I was lucky enough to meet him at home cause of course he is hardly around

I walked to his bedroom just to see him walking on his laptop . I walked to him then kissed his cheek from behind

He turned to me

"I told you I'm busy " he said almost in a yell

"Did I say I heard you?? Xavier I'm here to make you happy" I said as I held his arm

He faced his laptop

"Natalie stop!! I'm getting married " he uttered

"To me??" I asked with smiled

"Don't be stupid girl" he replied still not looking at me

"Who is the stupid girl" I yelled as I stood up looking at him

"First off, my wife to be ain't stupid . Just so you know Natalie nothing can ever happen between you and me , I gave you what you wanted so leave me the fuck alone . Is it so hard to understand that you're no longer who I think you were and I don't care about you anymore " he half yelled then stood up at me

"I..I.. don't get you . You lo.."

The beeping from my phone didn't let me finish . I checked it ..it's a message from my dad

📩 Xavier is getting married to Riana isn't that great

I read in my mind then looked at Xavier

I quickly checked my phone for Riana's picture

"Is this the girl you're getting married to??" I asked

"This girl!! You know her ??"he asked me back

I switched my phone off then took my car key . I'm so gonna deal with that bitch called Riana .

I told her about Xavier and the only thing she could do is steal him away from me . Gosh!! She ain't even pretty

I talked to my self as I drove off to her house . I'm gonna kill her myself ..

XAVIER •••••

Its the girl I met at the club . The girl I've been looking for . I just didn't get why she asked is that was the person I'm getting married to

I don't even know the girl I'm getting married to but I really wanna meet that girl .

I struggled to wear my black leather jacket as I ran to my car . Is she really the one I'm getting married to ??

I have to find out so I followed Natalie in my own car ....

RIANA•••••

I wiped my face as I walked to the cafe .. I didn't want Sir Nicholas suspecting that I have been crying .

I don't really know why my life turned out to be like this. I have never for once done things that made me happy . I'm always doing things to make other people happy even tho it hurts me

Now again my future is depending on making other people happy . Why and how will I marry someone I've never met or seen just so I can make both families happy . Why is it that no one cares about me or how I feel

It's really hard to continue and my heart is aching . It's aching alot.

I muttered to myself as I kept hitting my chest

Just then someone parked in front of me blocking me from going on ..

I stared as someone came out of the car ,it's no other than Natalie. I was so happy !! I walked to her so I can at least have a hug but I got a slap instead

"You bitch!! You're such a slut. " She said as she gave me another slap that made me stagger backward

I held my cheeks looking at her surprisingly. I couldn't believe Natalie just slapped me

She came closer then held my hair , she dragged it making me feel so uncomfortable.

"You're such a slut !!!An harlot!!!" She yelled angrily until someone pushed her away from me

The push was so strong that she fell in the floor .

My hair was covering my face so I couldn't see who did it . He was taller and very muscular

He bent to my face then pushed them backwards , he then tucked the remaining strands behind my ear

"It's really you" he said the smiled at me

I smiled back even though I don't remember where I knew him from...

T.B.C

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a chapter from a novel or a romantic books. Interesting story I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago