Married to a Playboy ( Unexpected Love) Episode 4

0 2
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episode Four[4]

Xavier••••

She stared at me with her hazel eyes . They looked so pretty and any man would get lost in those eyes .

I decided to get her into bed just like every other girls ,she'll be so easy.

"... You can't resist me " I said getting closer .

She removed her face from me , I used the tip of my middle finger to get her closer . I closed her eyes you smiled then bent to her face to kiss her but all I felt was a hard slap on my face .

"Do you really think I'm..I'm .. one of those slut you come here to find ??" She asked in a rhetoric way

She came closer then pulled her shoe,

"What are you planning to do with that??I asked staring at her as she came much more closer then hit it on my leg before I could even yell out in pain she ran away

"Ow!!" I yelled a little as limped to my car .

Never in my life as a girl resisted me , I feel humiliated and rejected and pained and hurt . I'll make sure I find that girl

I drove home thinking about my new found girl. ..

NEXT DAY•••••

BETH••••

I know she loves me .I know she really wants me to be hers. I know! I know! I know!.

But I can't just bring my self to love her the way she does. I love money more than she loves me .

Kate is Xavier's elder sister , she is 26 and I'm 27 so yes I'm slot older .

The dynamite are so so rich . They could buy the whole world if possible . I can't date or marry Riana , she is poor no matter how much I want her I can't marry her now maybe when I succeed with my plan , I'll plan on it but for now Kate is my main.

"Hey baby!" Her hands wrap around my neck as she placed a kiss on my lips . She rolled her tongue in mine and I did the same .

She smiled then withdraw herself from me

"So have you told him??" She asked then sat on my lap

"Not yet" I replied

"Are you scared of him??" She asked this time with raised eyebrows

I smiled then took my phone .

"I'm gonna call him right now so you're gonna know I'm not scared of that little boy " I said then dialed his number

It ranged and he picked almost immediately

📲 Hey Beth

His voice sounded at the other end

📲Hey ! So I wanna tell you something

I started

📲All hears

He answered

📲I'm dating your sister Kate now

I blurted out

He went silent for sometime ,then answered. Kate looked at me smiling then kissed my lips

📲So?? Am I suppose to be happy about that or what?? Dude! You're my best friend and partner for God sake why on Earth would I be happy that you're dating my sister . You're not good for her and I'm not in support of your union.

He said

📲I love her man

I uttered

He began to laugh making me realise he had been playing me . I let out a sigh plus happiness

📲It's fine bro if she is the one you want and she wants you as well then I'm all good .

He said then cut the call

Xavier ain't a talker

Kate looked at me expecting a info from me

"So??" She asked

"He is good with us " I replied

She squeaked in excitement then hugged me. She placed a kiss on my lips while my hand slide to her boobs , I pressed them gently enjoying as she moaned slowly .

RIANA••••

"It's s win win, I'll help your family then you help mine " I stared at the man unbelievably as he talked my dad into marrying his son

Is this how things work ?? A man is just gonna walk into my house and talk me into getting married just so his son can acquire a C.E.O's position just because he is Rich .

"So you mean you'll make I and my husband Rich and you'll also fund his medical treatment only if my daughter marries your son??" Stepmom asked looking so excited

I scoffed

"Now I'm her daughter??" I muttered under my breathe

"I've studied her enough to know that she is perfect for my stupid son." He said

I felt the pain in him but no matter what I can't marry someone that I don't know and don't love

"Sir, it's not right to walk into my house to price me. I will only marry someone I love not someone I don't know all because of money ,I feel bas right now cause you make me look cheap and price-able . Please leave" I said

The man looked at me with sad eyes . He stood up gently ,his body guard standing in front of our door got ready to leave.

Just as he turned back ,stepmom rushed to me .

"You want us to die in poverty?? You want your father to die of that wound on his leg ?? You also want to work until you die?? You want to serve us until you die right ?? This is an opportunity ,don't you get that God has finally heard our prayers and here you are discarding it . No problem ! Just so you know you're serving us until you die cause I can't die of hunger ." She yelled at me

Tears filled my eyes . My dad looked at me with a disgusted face . I knew at that point that he is disappointed even though I know I didn't do anything disappointing

I do want to leave this house and stop carrying the burden that ain't mine. I also want to have peace of mind but not this way ! Not this way!! Tears streamed down my face

"I don't want to do it!!" I said in a whisper

I feel like I'm being forced to wear a really tight shoe and the more I kept putting my leg the more it hurt....

T .B.C

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments