Married to a Playboy ( Unexpected Love) Episode 3

0 17
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episode 3

RIANA•••••

I stared at him smiling as he started to talk . He dipped his hand in his pocket then brought out his phone

"is she pretty??" he asked as he showed me the picture in his phone

its a really pretty lady with brownish short hair , she was really fair with a beautiful face .

"yea she is very pretty" I answered staring at him

I was expecting him to finally tell me how he feels about me so why is he showing me a picture of a pretty lady??

"We are getting married in the next two months" he said making me smile

I quickly jumped on him smiling excitedly

"I've been waiting for you to say that to me . Finally !! I can't believe this ; I'm so excited . " I said thinking he actually proposed to Me

He smiled to me

"I didnt know you would be this happy for us " he uttered

"its cause I love you . I can't wait for you to be my husband , wait !! I have to tell your sister about this " I said then picked my phone

I opened my bag then took it out

"Riana, I. ..I" he stuttered

I looked at him with broad smiley face

"I was talking about I and the lady in the picture " he blurted out

I was so shocked that I dropped my phone . I quickly picked it up then composed myself

"what???" I asked then stood up

he tried to talk but I was done being stupid

"Riana!!" he called as I turned around , backing him.

"Its fine , I have never actually told you how I feel,you treated me like a sister and all I did was treat you l like someone I would date one day ."

I turned back to him smiling

"I'm okay, don't worry about me . Go ahead and meet her . I've been a burden enough ." I said then picked my bag with this I ran inside before I start tearing up in front of him

Dad and stepmom were in the living room when I entered

I bowed my head so I could clean my face then I greeted them

"Hey Dad" I said then walked to my room

Before I even entered my room , a slap landed on my face . I turned back just to see my stepmom

"Where have you been?? You entered and you couldn't greet me . Wow! You've grown wings already" she uttered

I bowed to her then muttered "I'm sorry" with this I walked to my room ready to soak myself in tears

XAVIER•••••

After we were both satisfied , she slept beside me on the bed smiling and breathing fast

"You know I've slept with countless of guys but guess what? You're the only guy that made me feel this good . "

She said then rested her head on my chest. I pulled her away then walked to the bathroom for a bath .

After showering , I walked back to the room just to meet her sleeping already . I hit her a little hard making her jot off the bed

"I'm going out so get dressed " I said then wore a white round neck shirt

"I wanna go with you" she replied

I turned to her with an angry expression. She looked at me probably scared cause she has never seen that side of me

"Get dressed" i said then threw her , her cloth .

After she was dressed I am sure she went ahead first .Since she brought her car it easy to send her home without having to talk to her

I got into my car , I have to go to the club

I drove off in speed thinking about everything ... My mom ..Natalie ...

Natalie has been with me since I was 5 . She was just a baby when her mother died so I took her like my little sister . I can't believe I just slept with that little sister of mine

She made me despise her so much . I don't love her but I was planning to marry her cause she was the only girl I trust , she was the only girl I could genuinely smile to but now she more or less a slut to me .

I drove into the club then parked my car well . I got down then unbuttoned the first two buttons on my shirt

Immediately I got in, girls started to rush over me . I won't deny I'm smoking hot 😋😋

RIANA•••••

"Hey you okay??" Izela asked me as I sat on the chair by the bar with my head bent

"Yeah I'm fine " I answered then looked at the two idiot kissing right in front of my face

Izela walked away to serve some stupid customers

"Hey ! Give me a glass of big boss" the idiot said

I gave him his order

"Baby! Let's go upstairs" the idiotic girl said

The guy brought out his master card then paid his bill with the P.O.S

He walked away with the girl leaving the glass of drink

"Then why did he order for it ??" I asked myself thinking of how much he just wasted

"250,000 dollars!! Seriously ??" I asked rhetorically

I sighed then too the cup

Big boss is actually a 80% alcoholic drink . That's why it's really expensive

I kept on staring at it until I drank all of it . I shook my face still thinking about the drama I acted with Beth

God I was so stupid !!!

I yelled ....

I looked up just to see a dude in front of me . Holy hotness

He is so hot , the way he unbuttoned his short made him more hot

"You okay??" He asked

"Yes I'm fine" I said then left the bar

I kept walking until I got out

"Are you sure you're okay ??" The same voice sounded behind me

"Yes I'm..I..m..m fine" I said then continued to walk away

"He should have never acted so fucking nice to me " I yelled again ignoring the fact that I just used the "F" word

"I think I know what would make you happy , I know you wanna have me ."

He came further while I moved back ward

"What are ..are you trying to do to me " I said stuttering a little

"I'm gonna book a room" he said the came closer so fucking close

His breathe tickled my body making me feel some useless tingles

He looked sideways but he used his hand to bring my phone closer to his

He started into my face

"Will he?? Does he?? Oh my God !! He wants to kiss me!!!" I yelled in my head realising what was going on but I was too drunk and weak to push him away

"I know you want me . I'm too hot to he resisted " he said Coming closer to me face ....

T.B.C

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I didn't read the other episodes so idk what this is about. But this looks pretty good! It's like a movie script or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago