Married to a Playboy (Unexpected Love) Episode 1&2

8 16
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

😇Episode 1 & 2

Riana P.O.V🧡

I quickly arranged the cafe as it was almost time to close up . I'm really lucky to have been able to find a job in this cafe cause its really huge

It has a spot for gamers and browsers , another spot for coffee and tea with random snacks

My boss is a man so it was easier to communicate with him and he loves me very much to the extent that he calls me his small wife

Aside that he also let me take home snacks for my step mom and dad which is alot better than having to cook for them again after a long day

I work at three places . I work as a bartender in a club which I really hate cause guys always have their eyes on me

They think I'm actually one of the sluts they come there to find

Before I got the club at 11:30 , I also wash dishes at Mama's pupa small canteen .. She also pays me extremely well .

I mean I'm suppose to have been a billionaire with all the jobs I do but no instead m as poor as a church rat , and thats because my step mom collects my salary for her care and dad's care

My dad has a big sore on his right foot , he was suppose to do an operation but there isn't enough fund so the little I earn goes to his leg medicine and treatment from nurse Clara

"So how is my wife doing ?" Sir Nicholas asked from the space that shows the cafe in the kitchen

I smiled then cleaned the sweat that forms on my forehead

"Im very okay my husband " I said smiling

Then I sighted a little smudge on his face

I quickly went to him then helped him wiped it off , I Also adjusted his striped shirt

"Now you look good to go my husband " I said

He smiled then played with my hair

Sir Nicholas is over 40 , I call him dad before but he told me to stop cause he felt old

Just then we heard someone cough from behind

I was a little shocked ,when I saw the person it was a young looking man

He looked so fit , he was probably in his 50s cause of the little Grey he had

He was cute and he looked so filthy rich

The shoe he wore were shiny like actual diamond

Sir Nicholas laughed as he walked to him then they hugged

"Ohhh Noah!!" He said then laughed

They acted like a old time friends

Sir Nicholas looked really happy , sometimes I feel pity for him

His eldest was just four years old when he lost his wife

Since then he had been the one taking care of his children but thats 20 long years ago

His children are even older than me but we are good friends though

Beth, Nathalie and Chloe the youngest

They love me and I love them ..

I left the cafeteria to the Game section

I made sure everything was sparkly clean before resuming to the kitchen ...

😉 Noah P.O.V

She is really pretty , I really love the girl. She looks really calm and meek , peaceful and loveing

Nicholas has been my friend since 8the grade . He is a good man thats why I like him , even if I was among the richest man in the world and he could extort money from me cause of our closeness , he never did . He is very hardworking and Jovial thats what I love most about him

I felt tired of the Dynamite riches so I decided to come here to relax .. Nicholas ordered the girl to bring me some coffee which I took politely

She bowed to me then left

"So what's up with you lately ?" He asked as I sipped the coffee

"Nothing other than my Son Xavier . He has become something else not than ain't grateful or he doesn't have a good side , at least he just got the company close to six contract worth millions of dollars and because of this the share holders of Dynamite group and company have decided for him to be the C.E.O but you know he can never be a C.E.O without having a wife they'll think he is irresponsible" I explained then sipped my tea

Nicholas looked at me with a serious face meaning he is truly concerned about me

"He is irresponsible , he is 25 for God's sake. He is rich and handsome , very handsome

I think we should arrange a marriage between him and Natalie

We both know they have been friends since they were young " he suggested

I laughed then sipped the coffee again

"Natalie is just 19 years old Nicholas , xavier is 25 there Is a huge difference moreover she just got into college

Who is that girl?" I asked changing the subject

"Who? That girl?" He asked

"Yes that one Nicholas " I replied

"Thats my employee . She is a very nice and jovial girl . " he said smiling at the thought of her

"I can see that. She looks supportive too . I want her for xander " I said

He looked at me then looked at the girl that was backing us busy cleaning the kitchen

I nodded then sipped my tea

😇Xavier P.O.V

I slapped her butt as she shook it right in front of my face . Woah such a sexy bitch

"Xavier you promised me 2 million dollars " she said sweetly as she sat on my lap

She started to romance almost getting me in the mood

"You're a slut you don't deserve 2 million " I said then pushed her off me

She quickly stood up then put one of her hands on her waist

She wore a red sleeveless gown that stops at her lap with a black heels and purse

"Xavier you promised " she said

"Yes and now I'm breaking it . I don't deal with cheap slut trying to look high in front of me

I don't do public toilet I'm sorry" I said

She walked to me

"Fine ! You caught me I'm a fucking slut but isn't having sex all you need

Just fuck me and give me my money" she mouthed

"I don't do public toilet slut . Get out !!" I yelled

She quickly took her purse then left

I poured myself a glass of red wine then stood up

The hotel room is really big

Its made of mostly glass which also has a great view of the compound

I wore a ash sport trouser that stops right at my butt revealing my black boxer

I was shirtless , I had tattoo all over my chest . I'm a typical bad boy and I love myself that way

I sipped the wine . Just then my phone rang , I picked up cause its NY dad

"Hey xavier's pop " I said

He laughed at the other end

He keeps doing that even if I've been calling him "xavier's pop " my whole life

"Xavier I need you in L.A like right now" he said sound in serious

"Dad I'm just in calabasas I'll be right in LA by tomorrow " I replied

"Expecting son" he said then ended the call

I wonder what he wants from me now . I said then dropped the glass of wine with this I went to the bathroom .

😘Riana P.O.V😘

I took off my apron after I was done in the kitchen , just then I felt a hand around my waist

I was a little scared cause the hands was a little cold .. I know I wasn't expecting anyone around here

I turned around slowly just to see...

Hold on guys

T.B C

😥Married To A Playboy

[Unexpected Love]

😋[Faith Isabella]

Episode Two[2]

😍Riana P.O.V😍

I felt the cold arms around my waist , I was a little scared on who it would be . I turned around just to see Natalie , I heaved a heavy sigh then noticed she packed her hair up thats why I couldn't feel her hair

She did a baby cute face then rested her chin on my shoulder, I smiled then took her hand

She is just really cute

She has a long brown hair and she is now in her second year in college . She is studying medicine actually

"How was school?" I asked

"Fine!" She replied then took out her phone from her pinkish bag

She wore a white long sleeved round neck top with a pinkish skirt

I also took out my phone to see thousands of missed calls from dad and step mom

God! I forgot I should have gone home with their snacks before resuming to mama pupa's canteen

Suddenly she showed me a really cute guy on her phone

I collected it then had a closer look , sincerely speaking that guy is so cute and tall with muscles . He looks like he worked out alot, any girl would die to have him as a husband even me , but he looks like he can't stick with a woman

"He is cute right ?" She asked jotting me out of my thought

I smiled then gave her back the phone

"Yeah! What's up?" I asked smiling at her

"He is going to be my husband " she muttered smiling

"What? That guy looks 20+ like 25, m so sure " I said

"He is 25 and I'm 20 , there is nothing bad

Age ain't anything to me " she talked so sweetly tucking her hair behind her ear

"Yeah I know but you're in college now . you need to focus " I said then walked to my bag in the cafe

I started to pack my thing while she helped talking with me

"Riana , I know you care about me and my career but I've got my own life to live and sometimes its best I make my own decision myself . You know I love you and I love this guy too so fucking much , I'm literally gonna kill any girl I see with him" she said making me laugh she also chuckled

"Its fine ! If its gonna make you happy then I'm in support so are you guys kinda like dating " I asked then zipped my bag after packing the snacks in it

"Actually he thinks of me as a little sister but I'm gonna get him either by force or thunder " she said

I looked at her then picked the keys on top of the counter

I walked to the game section just to check if everything is intact

She followed trolling behind me slowly

"You can't force a guy to love you , you have to back out this time since he doesn't even love you

He'll end up brozoning you " I said as we walked back out

I switched off the lights and other appliances

"I won't allow that" she answered

I locked the cafe doors then set out

Natalie offered to give me a ride but I declined

Step mom and dad are both angry at me and if they see Natalie now , they would wanna extort money from her which is kind of embarrassing

"You really don't want me to give you a ride home ?" She asked as she opened the car door

She rested her back on the other door holding the one she opened

"Yeah! I always ride with you right ? This time I wanna walk okay " I said

She smiled then looked at her phone that peeped

"Beth is back to LA with my prince charming " she yelled in excitement smiling

"Beth is his P.A? " I asked

"No they are business partners and friends" she answered

"Ohh !" I said

I smiled at the thought of beth , i kinda have a crush on beth but all he does is treat me like a sister .. I just wanna be wrapped in his warm arms and broad chest . I wanna look at his cute face forever

"You're still in earth right ?" She teased smiling to her phone

I looked at her then smiled

"I have to go now" I said

She smiled then hugged me

I'm going to meet my prince charming

She said then entered into her car

I just walked home thinking of the yelling and screaming I'm gonna receive at home . I kept walking slowly , in my blue jean and brown top with a black jacket

My one and only bag is black in colour

The time was still 6:30 so I still have an hour before going to mama pupa's place

On getting to my house

I sighted the black door with a flowery decoration I made on mother's day .. I made it for my mom

She died when I was 5 years old and my dad married that asshole after 5 years , when I was ten . I thought she was gonna be the best mom rather she became my worst nightmare ever since she lost her child .

I sighed then walked into through the pathway that leads to the door suddenly a figure jumped to my face trying to scare me but I wasn't even scared one bit

"How did you know its me ?" He asked

"You've been doing that since about three years now" I answered

He smiled then roughed my hair

We started walking towards the bench just in front of our house

"So how was calabasas ?" I asked as sat on the bench

"Its fine . The business we went for was awesome " He answered

I looked at his sweet lips . Its so kissable

He started to stroke my hair making me feel loved

"I have to tell you something Riana" he said seriously

My heart began to beat faster .. Maybe he wanna ask me out ? Or he wants to tell me he feels the same way?

Maybe he does feel the same way...

I looked into his eyes as he started to talk

I wanna hear something sweet from him....

😘 Xander's P.O.V

I took the keys from my room then drove to dad's place . I was suppose to return today but beth said he had something to say to someone special to him , he said he can't wait until tomorrow so I allowed it

I drove to dad's house , Mr dynamite is really classy . His house is really huge and beautiful , his garden is top notch ,his Compound is very wide and spacious

The lights in the compound was really shiny and bright

The securities opened the gate as I entered , I drove in then walked up to His room . He wasn't there , the maids at that corner bowed to me

I didnt even look at them

"Where is my dad ?" I asked

"In his reading room" one of them replied

I unbuttoned two of the buttons on my shirt revealing my muscled chest , then went to his reading room

"Hey dad" I said immediately I opened the door

One of his maids was there , immediately she sighted me she bowed then went out

"I thought you said you were gonna arrive tomorrow " he said as he rounded up what he was doing

I smiled then waked to him

"Just be glad I came earlier "I replied then sat down on one of the chairs

His reading room is just like a library/office

Lots of books with some official stuff

The table and chairs are also official but well designed

"You're getting married " he suddenly uttered looking at him

I looked up at him then laughed

"You're joking right ?" I asked still laughing

"No ! I found a perfect girl" he answered

"No girl is perfect dad ,except mom . All they want is money " I said dropping the pen I was playing with

He came closer to me

"Why do you think your position as the C.E.O has been delayed ? For your information , its cause they think you're irresponsible . You're over 25 Xander , are you still calling yourself a kid? You either marry this girl or you forget about anything that has to do with dynamite . I'd prefer donating all of my wealth to the motherless rather than giving it to an irresponsible son that's gonna waste it on his flings " he said then went back to his sit

He continued with what he was doing

"Saying it like that I would really think I'm your only child " I muttered

He didnt even bother looking at me

"Fine ! I'll get married to the girl and that's cause I wanna prove to those share holders I'm responsible " I said

He looked at me then smiled

"Don't treat the girl like trash . She is a good one " he uttered as he came to me

He pat me on the shoulder then left

Gosh I love that man

What good girl would wanna marry someone she doesn't know ?

I went out of the house , the maids bowed to me as I walked to my car . I drove home in speed mostly cause the road is free and I had a really good music on

I live alone , no girl has ever been to my house except Natalie

She is just like a little sister to me

My flings are always in the hotel

And I don't do sluts

I hate em

I call em public toilet

I have about 20 flings

10 on pending

And they all know I have nothing to do with them except sex

I walked out of my car as I already parked it well . I walked in just to find most of the lights on

I know who would do this

I smiled then walked to my room just to see Natalie with a glass cup filled with drink , just by her side is a fruit wine bottle

She crossed her leg revealing her tempting laps

She is so cute like so much but I can't love her or sex her . Loving her is impossible but sexing her is so possible but if I do she'll be just a fling to me .

I smiled then went to sit by her side , I collected the drink from her

She hugged me immediately making the drink spill on my dress and hers

"I'm sorry I was just so excited to see you" she said laughing

I smiled then hugged her too

I can say she is the only girl I genuinely smile too

"Common I'll give you one of my shirt to change in " I said

She nodded then went into the bathroom

I picked out a shirt that would cover her lap well then went out

"I'll be in the other room " I said to her then walked out

I went to the other room then took my bath after that I returned to the room , drying my body ..

Just then the door opened , I turned to look at the person , it turned out to be Natalie . She came in naked like so so naked

I quickly looked away

"Xander I love you" she muttered

"Natalie ! Just put on some clothes " I replied her

"No ! I want you xander " she said

"Natalie I don't love you" I replied her

"I don't care ! You'll end up loving me I'm sure " she said

"You think having sex with you would make me love you" I said then looked at her

She came near me ,trying to seduce me not knowing that doesn't work on me

"Yes I know for sure "

"You don't like the way I treat you as a sister ?" I asked almost getting irritated

A lot of ladies do this shit with me , trying to seduce me , I get irritated then sleep with them after that I treat them like trash

Natalie is someone precious to me and now gosh she is irritating me

"Yes I want to be with you" she muttered

She started to rub her hands on my chest

I smiled then took her in my arms , I kissed her lips gently . She fell on the bed , I did to

We started to kiss roughly

I rubbed her nipples making her moan

I then dipped two of my fingers into her pu**y , it slide right through making her moan the more

"You're not a virgin " I said slowly to her

"Were you expecting me to be ? I did the shit when I was 14" she muttered admist moaning

I started to finger her faster making her moan the more

I kissed her neck slowly then her lips

She then held my arm

"I want you xander " she moaned

I smiled then insert into her

She started to moan louder.

She is my fucking fling now....

T.B.C

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Uption
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Married is the important part of our life.without married a men and women can not live. Married with playboy is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your vote and the donation all the episode of the story will be posted in due time and continue to follow the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is really nice to find articles like these. I love pocketbooks before, and its good to read again something like this. Thanks for sharing. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice your story is great I hope I can read more stories from u keep it up I can't wait for the next episode. Are u the writer of the story? Or you just sharing it to us but anyway good bless for u and ur family

$ 0.00
3 years ago