Marriage issues

2 19
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Eeeiii Women hmmm

I lost my job when a friend betrayed me and since then life has not been easy. I have a wife and four kids and the last kid was to complete shs this year.

I normally get small small contract which I go and do the same day. The money is not enough but it's better than none. I have health condition as well so life is not easy.

My wife is a seamstress with apprentices,she uses the prepaid I buy for the house for her work.

A friend called me 3days ago for a job. Before God and man I didn't have any money on me, I had only 5 cedis which I was going to use for transport.

I left the house and came back in the night. My food was served without fish or any type of protein because I couldn't give house keeping money. I just shaked my head and ate the food cos today I was lucky I got something to eat at least. Sometimes I sleep without food because of money but my wife enjoys full meal with the children. Am grateful because at least the kids are being fed.

Marry a woman who will understand and be with you in all trials but not beauty for it fades away.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ancient.stone

Comments

Thanks for your upvote I really appreciate it and God bless you expert more articles from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Im happy you have that kind of wife... Me as a wife I do support my husband and boost his confidence even he earn small or big amount.. Being married is not a joke.. But when you support and enjoy each other everything will be easy..😊 Thanks for your awesome article..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago