Madrid to a Playboy ( Unexpected Love) Episode 9

0 27
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episide 9

😪[Unedited] 😪

XAVIER•••••

I opened my eyes as I slept off on the couch . Gosh!! Did I just dreamt of a wedding with Riana?? Damn!! What is that girl doing to me ??

I took my two phones then walked to the stairs that led to my room . I proceeded to the bathroom then had a warm bath after that I wore something simple,a short trouser and red singlet .

The dream was so real that I thought she is now my wife . ...

NATALIE•••••

I walked to the pool in my swimsuit with a cigarette and cup of wine in my other hand . Glamour was already in the pool swimming .

"Hey glam!" I said as I sat at the edge putting my leg in the water

She swam to me ,then took the wine from me . She drank from it then gave it back.

"So what's the plan??" I asked as I smoked

"You slept with him right ??" She asked

"Yeah we had sex." I replied

"Raw??" She asked

"Yes babe ,raw." I answered staring at her trying to figure out what her plan is

"Wow!! You're pregnant then" She said

"Babe ! I'm not pregnant" I answered

"You are!!" She uttered then swam to the extreme end then swam back

"My goodness !! Glam you're a genius. I love you!." I said

She smiled then dragged me into the pool

"Be careful ! My baby" I said then we busted into laughter

RIELE•••••

I woke up the next day a little late . I quickly stood up then ran to the bathroom.

"Gosh!! I'm late again" I said as I quickly took my bath

I wore a jean skirt with brown polo and a black sandal. I took my black bag then walked out

Step mom and dad sat on the couch talking to Sir Noah . I wondered why he is here often . I know he is a busy person so why is he here often ?? Am I that special??

"Good morning sir!" I said then bowed

"Hey! Go back inside and wear something beautiful . You're going for a press conference so you better look beautiful . " Stepmom said then came closer to me smiling

I've never seen her smile so beautiful . If getting married to Xavier will make my family happy then I'll do it cause I want to see them smile every time

"Don't worry ma'am I'll take are of that" Sir Noah said then came to me

He held my hand , he dragged me with him . His security followed

I felt special

We went to a boutique , "Golden Wears"

I read as we entered

"Do you know the Gold's empire??" He asked

To be honest, I think Xavier took most of his hotness from his dad cause fuck!! This man is hot as hell..

"No!" I answered

"It's own by an 80 years old man with no child . Can you believe he is so rich and doesn't have any child ??" He said then smiled

"I really feel for the old man" I muttered

He looked at me then smiled

"That's why I want you to be my daughter in law . You're really nice and I like you " he said as we entered into luxurious boutique

There were so many beautiful dresses .

Finally I chose a multi coloured skin tight gown with a yellowish bag and a light yellow sandal

My hair was packed in a bun .

I came out looking pretty

"Wow! Golden Wears have always been the best and will still be the best" he said then came closer to me

He held my hand then we walked back to the car . The security guards opened the car door , soon we were in our way.

XAVIER•••••

My driver drove in my car with some bodyguards since I'll be going for a press conference with Riana . They wanna know my knew wife

I really hope she get the plan cause that girl is a big dummy. I smiled at the thought of her

Soon we got to our destination . I waited in the car cause of Riele we have to go in together

The press stood around my car trying to get attention from me . I wonder how they knew it's me that's in here

Soon my dad's car arrived

His guards trooped out from another car then surrounded the car , He took riele's hand . I couldn't see her face well cause of the crowd

"Sir! It's time " one of the guards said

I nodded my head

He opened the door , the press came towards me . Security became more tight .

I went in so did dad . We went in through the Vip's entrance so the press wouldn't be able to follow.

Finally I was able to see Riele's face. Dad still held her hand . She was looking so pretty in the multi colored dress ,

"Hey Xavier's pop" I said

She looked at me then back at dad

"Are you ready son?" He asked me

I nodded then took riele's hand from his

"I'm only holding you cause of the press conference" I whispered to her ears then held her hand

"I'll go now" dad said then walked to the front

His body guard followed after bowing to me

"Looks like you really want to hold my hand" she replied

I smirked then squeezed her hand

She pinched my hand then kicked me in the leg

"You kick like a kid" I said hiding the pain I felt

My bodyguards laughed a little then quickly changed there expression

"You know you have to say we've been dating for five years now" I said

"Dude I know" she said then drew me closer to herself

I wondered how she even did that or how I released myself to her

She smiled as the conference Hall was opened for us . She held my arm more tight making us look like real couples .

All I did was smile looking at her . Her smiles is so powerful that it can make me smile

We sat down with dad while the press continued to take pictures

Everything was settled a while later .

🎤We heard this is an arranged wedding for the C.E.O's position. Is that true ??

Before I answered Riele moved closer to the mic in front of her

🎙️Are you trying to say we are getting married based on a contract and not love ?? Or we are getting married for Dynamite's selfish gain??Are you trying to tarnish the dynamite name with that question?? Answer me!!

She said making the press that asked the question speechless

Dad looked at her then smiled

I just let out a smirk

🎤 how long have you guys been dating ??

🎙️Five years

I replied

🎤We heard me Xavier Dynamite takes out different ladies everyday. Well he is a hot cake in town so it's hard to disputes what people say about you being a Playboy

I paused for a sec before moving to the mic to talk

🎙️What are you saying?? Is it that he can't hang around women or ladies or he can't transact business with women cause of course the press will bring questions . Moreover I see you eyeing him , talking to him seductively . Xavier Dynamite as we all know is the woman's favorite , his job can be transacted between both men and woman . So when you see him with woman ,you should know it's for business . You know I really think this conference is wrack cause you keep bringing questions so as to tackle my fiancee

Moreover why are only ladies asking questions . I want a man this time around

I feel played ....

Riana talked so fluently. I didn't know she is a talker , she should be a lawyer.

🎤What should we expect from this Reunion??

A male asked this time around

"You shouldn't expect anything cause this wedding ain't happening " a voice sounded from the front door

It's no other than Natalie

She wore a red short gown with heavy make up

The press stood up immediately taking pictures of her , they started to ask questions

🎤Why do you say that

🎤We want to know

🎤Is there any hidden secret between you and Xavier Dynamite

🎤Why are you against this marriage

They kept asking her questions

I looked at Riele ,she looked shocked and frightened at the same time . I held her hand reassuring her .

"I don't have much to say . All I wanna say is this marriage ain't happening cause I'm pregnant !!" She said making everyone shocked at the same time .

T.B.C

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments