My presentation

0 18
Avatar for Belunys
2 years ago

I am very excited to share with you a little bit about me, what I do and what I want to transmit. But let's start with the first thing:

Who am I?

My name is Benilde Indriago, I'm from Venezuela, specifically from Maracay, Aragua State. I am 16 years old. I'm in my 5th year of high school, about to graduate.

I am a quiet person, determined in what I want, grateful, super dreamer and with creativity to the fullest. I invest time in myself and in what I like; I believe that there is nothing more important than feeling yourself and loving yourself as you are. If something characterizes me, it is my love and affection for animals, I believe that they are beings who do not know evil or rancor in this world. They are pure and noble beings, who learn to live in the circumstances that we humans provide them, whether good or bad.

Today I have as companions a kitten named Hercules, who came from nowhere to brighten up the house and our lives, and a cute dog named chencha, who is quiet but sometimes gives those bursts of energy, which to me indicate that she is happy. At the beginning they didn't get along well but now they take care of each other and are mischievous companions.

Activities I like

I love to cook, especially sweet things like alfajores, chocolate cookies, quesillo, lemon pie, cakes (although I still don't do it very well) but I keep learning more and more. I also make lunch and dinner for my family from time to time.

Another thing I like to do is yoga and even more when I am very stressed. It helps me to relax and focus a little more. I also do some exercise from home. This has helped me feel much better about myself.

What do I want to share with you?

As I said before, I love to cook, so recipes for delicious meals are not going to be lacking.

I also like to write motivational, life and reflective writings that inspire people to achieve their goals and objectives and also provide them with words of encouragement that can turn a bad day around. These are writings with which you may feel identified. I usually start with a sentence and then I write down what I think and what it means, basically I break it down.

All the writings are original and authentic, made by me, as well as the photos and images that are here and the ones I plan to make.

With nothing more to say for now, I hope to adapt very well to this platform and continue learning from it and the users that make it up.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Belunys
2 years ago

Comments