Delicious oatmeal cookies

2 13
Avatar for Belunys
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking, Internet, Cook, Recipe, ...

Today I want to share with you a recipe for oatmeal cookies. They are very rich and they turn out super crunchy. I made these cookies yesterday night, since my brother and I were craving for something sweet. It didn't even take me half an hour to make them, as they are very easy to make. Definitely a perfect recipe if you don't want to spend a lot of time cooking.

Ingredients:

• 150gr of brown sugar

• 50 grams of oil

• 1 egg

• 1 teaspoon of baking soda

• 1 teaspoon of baking powder

• A pinch of salt

• 180gr oatmeal

• 80gr wheat flour

Preparation:

1. In a bowl place the sugar and oil, then stir a little. Add the egg and beat until everything is well blended.

2. At this point add the baking soda, baking powder and salt, stir a little.

3. Then add the wheat flour and finally add the oatmeal little by little. The dough does not have to be very consistent, so do not worry.

4. On a greased cookie sheet or with special paper for this purpose, spoon the dough so that the cookies are all the same.

5. Place them in the preheated oven at 180 C° for 15 minutes. And that's it!

The cookies are ready to taste, I hope you liked the recipe, HAPPY DAY!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
Avatar for Belunys
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking, Internet, Cook, Recipe, ...

Comments

I want to show this recipe to my niece because she loves oatmeal. thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago