The emptiness I fell into lost momentum towards you every time

0 20
Avatar for Belove
Written by
2 years ago

Although it was not long-term, my business life was quite colorful.

Those happy and joyful years when I gave up on my profession and turned to other professions and business fields, and then I was released in my student robe.

While the emptiness I fell into loses momentum every time and I dream new dreams and build a pink world for myself...

My soul is not satisfied with words as much as I have been writing nonstop for the last ten years.

My feelings are already volatile, at least when I take a deep breath and write what comes to the tip of my tongue in every discourse.

The people around me.

The fact that the concepts of near and far are relative.

The spirituality that I travel with my dreams and the truth becomes even more valuable and that grows in the splendor of the feeling called love and gives an incredible peace.

My ability to love, which does not slow down in my spiritual world, and all the obstacles I have overcome thanks to my Lord.

That I built a utopia out of secrets.

Where dreams come out of reality.

Sometimes accompanying a poem.

And sometimes, hundreds of unexaggerated pages and many stories and poems waiting to be written, which I personally brought the most cruel criticism to myself and throw it away with the peace of writing for pages.

Is it the life I'm brewing?

So what am I worried about?

I am in a bottleneck as much as I am not without water, and I am relieved that gives me spaciousness and peace…

That my life has become more meaningful in the real sense, with the endless staggered sky dome that I ascend with words and my dreams, and my desire to attain the faith and guidance that I have matched.

I have a dream globe in my inner pocket.

And the world where I was defeated.

How can I keep a width that can be a tale or even a novel in narrow patterns, beyond which I can't fit into the sky and adapt myself to a white page and teleport countless stories and protagonists within me?

Thank you Lord, on behalf of everything you have given me, I am grateful even in my sorrow, otherwise how would I have tasted happiness and peace?

It is obvious that I was left in a vacuum, especially in my unsuccessful career, whenever I submitted my resignation letter to the place I worked, I started a new job without taking a break even for a day.

Everything intertwined is everyone and me.

People who imitate my nothingness, come see that there is a world that I do not imitate, and no one I do not imitate, and my Lord and destiny who recorded my nothingness...

In essence…

I love it, I love it.

I never want my dreams and enthusiasm to end in these recent times that I've been reconciling myself.

While I am full of gratitude for every emotion I hit in the fountain of love...


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Belove
Written by
2 years ago

Comments