I wish you were by my side we would snuggle like children

0 22
Avatar for Belove
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning my love.

Today my city turned as white as a bride.

This situation, which I was not accustomed to, made me very happy like a child, when the snow fell and the whole place was white. In fact, I joined the people I never knew who went out at two o'clock in the middle of the night with their bags and bowls.

I haven't had this much fun in a long time.

Snow means a little purity and a little childhood; I did not hesitate to "fight a lot of snowballs" with people I know or not.

I 'stretched across' the snow and watched the angels drop those snowflakes from the sky to the ground.

Then, as those snowflakes touched my face, I went to a memory of my childhood.

Once, it snowed so much in the city that we almost dug a tunnel in the snow.

Isn't it surprising?

When we got a chance and went out to play in the snow with my friends, we got very cold after playing snowballs and making the snowman.

To get warm, we went inside a building under construction and made a tin stove and heated it by igniting it with the woods we found from the construction site.

It was a great pleasure and adventure for us to be there in childhood, fearing that if we went home at work, our mother would not let us out again.

Here, sand was poured with a truck in front of the construction where we took shelter. It was covered with snow on it with snowfall. We went out from the first floor of this construction to the place where the snow-covered sands were, and then we had a competition saying, "Let's see who can jump bravely?"

Of course, then, with my usual courage, I jumped from the first floor to the side of the sand a few times as if to say I am more brave. But in the final jump, I hit my knee in my mouth and bled.

I couldn't eat hot food for days.

That's how my darling was a bit of a mischievous child that you loved!

Childhood, everything is a game for us, but now I'm grown, even though my heart remains a child!

Darling, I just entered the house. I immediately changed my clothes and put on my thickest clothes.

I just realized how cold I am.

But it was worth it for my cold.

Because; it was nice to find my childhood playing snow.

Do you know that you were always on my mind?

I wish you were by my side, we would squat like children with you in the snow. And when it got cold, you warmed my hands with your breath, then both my hands and my heart would be warm.

Now, while reading these lines, I can feel that he is laughing slyly, saying "I wish". You wicked, you would definitely put me in the snow, hold my hands and put a kiss on my lips without giving me a chance to resist, wouldn't you?

My darling, now I am writing these lines to you while I am taking a cup of coffee for myself and watching outside.

That's what happened when it snowed, and when I found my childhood with the snow, I forgot to ask you about it.

How are you? Are you okay?

In your last letter, you mentioned that the weather was very cold and you stayed at the construction site, and it did not heat up enough and it got a little cold.

You dress tight, don't be sick, okay?

Darling, I know it's hard, of course, being a expatriate, but a little more patience is needed!

To make our dreams come true.

I pray to my Lord every day for you, in order to meet you safely as soon as possible, by entrusting you to my Lord.

If a person entrusts his beloved to God, he will not die without seeing him again. So trust God, darling.

Don't forget you are my prayer!

And you are always in my heart, so take care of yourself and don't forget again I love you my darling.


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Belove
Written by
2 years ago

Comments