New BCH Cloudmining

3 82

https://faucetbch.com/

So, I have been following different platforms and websites where they give update to new faucets and/or Cloudmining sites and platform!

Disclaimer: this is a new site for bitcoincash to be specific, and it's I guess a partnership with faucet apps (which has a reputation of being legit - you can look it up on YouTube) 😊

There's no harm in trying this, it's free! And it gives new user a bonus of 0.002 BCH to start mining! (it's your choice if you want to register or not, I'm just here to share this to you since I thought maybe somehow this might help you too!)

According to the site, you can use your Coinsph app (if you're from the Philippines. Good thing right? It'll go directly to your coinsph app wallet?)

It also supports other BCH wallets, like from coinbase, faucetpay and others too!

You also can claim 30 satoshi every 3 minutes. (it'll go directly to the "deposit" amount.)

You can also invite your friends and receive 4% reward from their deposit!

For starters, you can opt to find free sites first then after earning enough, you can start looking for sites which are good for investments. 👌

HAPPY EARNINGS!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

better not deposit anything on it;

https://read.cash/@Samael/faucet-scams-5cf23810

and see my comment on it too:

"the registred date of this page says is Registered On 2020-06-14 https://www.whois.com/whois/faucetbch.com pretty newbie yeah? well, I'm using this site too, but I didn't deposit anything far yet. but thank you very much, You assured me that this site is a scam."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read about @samael 's post Re this site. I intend to delete this actually after being able to learn about his experience. Thank you still @yutava for extending your concern regarding these kinds of sites! Especially for newbies with Cloudmining and crypto like me 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome. I think this is my job on read.cash :) actually I created a community for this and working on it

https://read.cash/c/scam-a45a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it pay instantly like read cash? You never said anything on that That's one thing that will prompt people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Well, like what I've said in the post, it is a new site. The partner app/site of this pays out just the same, it waits for confirmations in the blockchain (their estimate time is the same as how I receive my payments so far - - about 1-3 hours ; this depends on what wallet you are using. For most transactions, using Coinbase wallets are the fastest in my experience.) So it's all fine, for me, the important note is that it's legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. Might as well try it! There'd be no harm 👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! No worries! I'll be posting another update once I'm able to withdraw. Hehe tho it'll take time since I didn't add any deposits except for the 30 satoshi claim per 3 minutes 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago