GramFree

20 6628

Hi guys!

I just want to share with you this site. I know I'm still waaaaaay far to withdraw my earnings here, but hey, it's legit and it's worth waiting for to stack up. I mean, you can look it up on YouTube to prove it's legit and it's a paying site. 😊

Anyways, here are the ways to earn grams here 👇

  1. Free rolls (5x a day - refreshes every 1 hour)

  2. Lottery (if you like buying tickets! Prolly around 1.5grams per ticket)

  3. Videos (0.1 gram per video - you only need to have it open for 60 secs)

  4. Smart contracts ( 0.3 grams per sign up)

  5. Leveling up (gives you 2grams everytime you level up)

  6. Invites (optional, still gives you 5 grams when the person you invited reaches at least level 2 - it's stated in their T&C because they want to monitor if it's a fake invite or not)

NOTE: please do not make duplicate accounts or else they might suspend or ban your earnings and your account.

You can register thru this link:

https://GramFree.world/?r=2121104

6
$ 0.00

Comments

ny gramfree account have been suspended today after one week of withdrawing my gram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gramfree is not a scam site, it's a legit business that everybody should run... It's just that when people go for stuffs like Gramfree and don't get to withdraw that same week, it's scam!

Am here as a guy from a corrupt country (Nigeria) where a lot of website for earning are fake and full of scam, Gramfree is the second most legit business I have ever gotten to go for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is the first one you confirmed Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is the first one you confirmed Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could you post a payment proof?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were you able to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been suspended when will they removed there ban????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

suspended

Even me pls can when will my account be unsuspended?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls is this Game free is real, pls just let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please my account have been suspended today without being paid, since I withdrew to my wallet on 5th September it was pending till today I am suspended... Will my suspension later be over and I will get paid for my 500grams? I have really thrived to reach it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did they removed your ban????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My account has been suspended,, is there anything I can do, or my 500 grams is gone forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After being suspended were you able to recover your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were you able to withdraw after been suspended.cos am in same issue now am been suspended after I made my withdrawal without being paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't waste your time/money on it. the project is canceled because of some problem telegram has with it. and even never released, not the project nor the gram. this site is a scam, they have nothing. I hope you didn't deposit anything on it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see! Thanks for this information @yutava! Good thing I've never deposited any amount on the site. Plus, what I've noticed from their domain is that, it constantly changes. "gramfree.cc" "gramfree.website" "gramfree.one" and so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they just use the money users deposits on site. and if you check this too, you can see the domain is on Panama. https://www.whois.com/whois/gramfree.net

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've checked the link you've attached! 😱😱 Big thanks @yutava

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome. 👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago