Clarification

0 21
Avatar for Belly
Written by
3 years ago

Dear @Read.Cash

I was just about to withdraw my little earned money here on read.cash until I have seen some differences regarding the numbers. Please refer to images.

1st image is when I received a notification that I was paid $0.0727 for the 88 points I have accumulated yesterday for the original articles I made.

So there. Next is, checked on my balance since I could only see $0.06, I thought maybe because of the exchange value of BCH TO USD, so I didn't mind

As you can see in the image, I have 0.00030252 BCH which I've looked up on the internet and is equivalent to ~$0.07 (the same as to the first image)

I tried sending my little earned money to my faucetpay wallet since its the wallet I've been using eversince I started here on read.cash (Note: this is the 1st time this happened to me)

3rd picture shows just how much I could withdraw. Different from what I should have

As you can see, I can only withdraw a max of 0.00029952 BCH (well, you might think that the difference is very small, well, i must say, it is, but I worked on those points I deserve to have. It maybe little but it still counts. It makes the difference from what I should have received and what I can only receive. 😢)

So in the end, i decided not to withdraw my balance yet. Maybe I could get some answers first as to why this is happening.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Belly
Written by
3 years ago

Comments