How to Earn in Poppo App by Opening A Party Live

0 26
Avatar for BelleCentral
1 week ago

I have currently, 46 sub-agencies in my little BelleCentral Group of Tutorial and Gaming Agencies...I write from my experience.

I began as a User in Poppo on Oct 8,2023. I became a host under Joyousness agency on Oct. 15. Then I became a Sub-Agent on Nov 12,2023.

I launched my very first Sub- Agency, LadyTech Agency on the 20th of January 2024. From then on I've launched at least one Sub Agency every other week. Some weeks I launched at least four.

So from my experience , I can say that Poppo is a sure win earning app.

Two things are important in Poppo Live

Gold Coins and Pink Points

You earn and use Gold Coins inside Poppo - this is the life blood of your Poppo life. Pink points are earned when you receive gifts or rewards. From 10,000 pink points , you get $1.00

Party Live

One way to earn coins and pink points is opening up your own Party Live. A party live can be for 4, 6 or 9 hosts.

All activities inside your panel gives you 3% commission as a host.

All Lucky gifts thrown gives the Party Live owner 3% commissions

You also get 3% commissions from all given gifts.

When a gamer plays any of the games inside the game console within your Party Live, you also receive tips from the different gamers' winnings.

Opening up your own Party Live provides a safe space for hosts to meet, greet and rest if they are Hunting Fireworks.

Opening up Party Live is essential particularly for Sub Agents and Agents to take care of their hosts - it's a safe place without fearing of getting kicked out because you don't belong.

There's a lot more to know about Poppo Live .

Till the next installment.

1
$ 0.00

Comments