Love in the Wrong Timing

9 21
Avatar for Belle27
3 years ago

What is love in the wrong timing?

How can we say that love is in the wrong timing? Does that really exist? Or maybe I used the wrong term.

I was pregnant when I was in my college days. I was 19 years old at that time. But I love him. It's a wrong time to love. It is wrong because you need to give up something you like to be with him in your entire life.

I was depressed on that day on. I don't know if I will pursue my studies after giving birth. There were so many rumors around. The rumors kill the silence in my mind. My life was no peace and happiness. This is a wrong timing.

My husband had no job that time, me neither. We just got help from our parents. This is so embarrassing. But I need to.

After months and I gave birth to a princess. And that day, the atmosphere changed. Everybody was happy to met her. The disappointment inside our parents was gone. They saw a beautiful hope.

From that day on, we need to work hard and find a job to fulfill our daily needs. It's so hard to be a mother and a father at a young age. But we hold on hand and hand to make our dreams come true.

My husband is a farmer and I am a teacher now. We live in different city and lifestyle. We hope that this sacrifices will be our hope and encouragement to be a good parent.

For me, there is no wrong timing on love. You need to become strong and accept the situation. And I think that is the best answer, "acceptance". Accepts everything that happens to your life either bad or wrong. We don't need to be perfect to be a person. We just need to accept things in front of us with a smile. And go with the flow of life.

So If you feel down and it's like you carry the weight of the Earth, think of this, "God give us situation that He knows we can handle it". You need to trust Him.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Belle27
3 years ago

Comments

I just witnessed how you grow as a person in this article. Your daughter served as an instrument for you to mature. That's a good realization :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Sometimes we need to be thankful for every situation because we learned from it or makes us a better person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. It's as how you perceive things the way it should be. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good day @Belle27 , this story of you is great, yes you are right that ACCEPTANCE is the only way you can survive in hard situation, on that you can fix your self and can plan for the future, it's good to set goals and not stop because of some failure. I am happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Yeah, we can't stop situations so we need to be wise and choose to accept things either bad or good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, be ready for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life changing for sure. Good heartwarming post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago