Living in a Long Distance Relationship

0 10
Avatar for Belle27
3 years ago

Yeah.. You know, It's so hard to live without the superman of the house.

I am living with my 2 children here in the city and my husband is in our province. We have different style and wants so we decided to separate physically to work on our own different ways.

I am a teacher and he is a farmer. We are 1000 kilometers apart from each other. But I'm thankful because we have gadgets now to communicate with our love ones.

Raising a 5 years old girl and a 1 year old boy is very hard. You need to double your strength and time to do household chores and to take care of them.

Being in a long distance relationship teaches us something. Now I realized that you need each other. You need also a man who will take good care of you, who will do the chores when you're tired, and who will massage your back when need to.

Mothers, sisters, fathers, and brothers, let's treasure every moment with our wife or husband. Make everyday a happy time to be with our family. Because when they're gone or need to go away from us, that's the time you realize their worth.

I miss you bhe.

1
$ 0.00

Comments