Our test is going to be very soon

0 6
Avatar for Bellaaaa
2 years ago

I found out a few days ago that our final exams will start. But at the moment the chapters of my book have not been practiced. I'm very worried about how to write the test.

I didn't study because the school and college were closed for a long time for Covid 19. Our Education Minister has finally decided that all classes will be tested. And the test will be in short syllabus.

But I'm not ready for the test right now. There is nothing to do. You have to participate in the test anyway. If I don't take this test, my studies will be delayed by one year.

My Alim exam will start on the 2nd of next month. I am trying very hard to study in these few days.

All of you will pray for me that my test will be good. I wish I could achieve better results.

Thanks for reading this post carefully. Please give a like and subscribe to my account.

1
$ 0.00

Comments