Olive pickle

1 14
Avatar for Bellaaaa
2 years ago

When I went out a few days ago. I have been wanting to make olive pickles for a long time. Finally I bought olives that day and brought them home. And I am buying all its components.

I left the olives at home for two days. Because the olives were very raw. Then I took them out today and one day they are likely to be ruined. So today I decided to make pickles. I cut the olives to make pickles. Then I put mustard oil in the pan. Then I gave three red peppers in it. And gave some fivefold. I fried them for about ten seconds.

Then I poured the olives in the pan. And mixed the amount of salt. I kept moving for a while. I have kept the fire in the stove low. Then when the color of the olives changed, I added the sugar of my choice. Then I started moving. Then the sugar melted and the water came out. I dried the water with fire and stirring.

When it was in perfect color, I took the pan off the stove. Then in another pan I fried panchforan and dried chillies and zbira. When these are fried, I put them in a blender. And I powdered them. Then I gave it in the ritual. Then I mixed three spoons of vinegar. And I gave half a spoonful of beetroot. Then I mixed all these. Now it is edible.

This is the first time I've made olive pickles. It has been very tasty to eat. I never thought I would be able to make such a beautiful pickle.

Friends, thank you very much for reading my post carefully. If you like it, please like and comment. And of course subscribe to my account. Thanks again.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I think the olive pickle you make will be much tastier to eat It has been very tempting to look at. Have you boiled olives to make pickles? I like my pickles very much. Seeing that water came on the tongue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago