I'm new here

2 19
Avatar for Bellaaaa
2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I'm new to Read Cash. I work in Noise Cash. From there I came to Read Cash. My Noise Cash user name is Bellaaaa360.

I joined Read Cash today. I'm here to learn something new. In search of something new. Every human being has some unknown knowledge inside. But the thing is, not everyone has all the knowledge. So we will present our knowledge through each other here. So that others can learn something through us and we can also learn something through them.

There is no end to knowing. So we will help each other to learn something new. And of course they have a good purpose. That's why we should subscribe to each other. I subscribe to everyone as much as possible. You will also subscribe to my account. This will make it easier to learn something new. Think about it, it doesn't take much effort or a lot of time to subscribe. So why don't we subscribe? Everyone subscribes like Noise Cache. Also subscribe here. This will make it easier for us to move forward.

In particular, we should view everyone's post. Because if we don't look at someone's post, how do we know something new? And if the post is good then you must give a like to everyone.

I hope I have been able to encourage your work. If we are selfish here, the road ahead will be dark.

Thank you very much for reading this post carefully.

Don't forget to give a like. And of course subscribe to my account. Thanks.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello dear friend, you will surely learn new things here, and you will make good friends, and since you are a noise cash member you have a lot to say. I wish you luck... ☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to make more friends? It would be helpful if you could give an idea about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago