You are a Lively girl(Compliment I receive more often)

10 37
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: Prompts, Food, Sleep, Fragnances, Family, ...

This topic seems easy, but believe me this isn't that much easy.

There are many things that I would like to mention but I am thinking about what to mention and what to leave. My friends, teachers, and family say, "you are a lively girl, you know how to find happy moments even in a sad times." I guess, living a happy life is also an art.

So here is a list of things that makes me happy!

Spending time with family:

Sometimes I feel like I am not from this generation. Because I see people around me are physically with their parents but mentally very far from them. I see they avoid talking, gossiping, hanging out, and making fun with the family. They prefer to spend more time on their phones, gaming, and with friends and I guess this is not a good thing. I don't use a mobile phone even when I am with my family.

Source; Unsplash

Appealing fragrances:

Two areas where I can spend money without even thinking. The first one is food then fragrances. The smell of scents, perfumes, and body mists always makes me happy and I have a huge collection of fragrances.

Food:

I am a foodie girl and I love to eat every time. Food makes me happy. Specifically, that one cooked by mom. I love exploring restaurants and trying new cuisines. I am not good at cooking, in fact, I don't know many house chores but I love to eat cheese omelet made by me. Let me share another fun fact about me, Whenever I feel hungry at night I watch cooking videos haha.

Source; Unsplash

Morning sleep:

Good sleep imparts a significant role in keeping you on track. I always take good sleep. But I love staying in my bed in the morning for a long time.

Imagine! it's raining outside and you are sleeping in your bed and it's also an off from your college/uni/workplace. It's winter season and I always face difficulty in getting up from a deep sleep in winter.

Yellow color:

I don't know why, but I always have a different kind of love for the yellow colour. Whenever I am in bad mood and I see something in yellow color my mood get changes in minutes. That's why I always keep yellow stuff with me. in my childhood days, my favorite cartoon character was Pooh because He is yellow, haha

Source; Unsplash

I think this list been going on for so long. I should wrap it up here.

I hope Rusty will recognize me and feel my presence and will also be generous towards me.

Thanking for bearing me (hehe)

Will be here by tomorrow in Sha Allah. Till then Take great care of yourself and your family.

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: Prompts, Food, Sleep, Fragnances, Family, ...

Comments

I don't like food at all . I can't eat unless it's cooked to my liking. Spend the day eating less almost every day. I don't like to eat at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i could do the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I love foods haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you are a big foodie hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use a mobile phone even when I am with my family.

That is one of the excellent task you have been doing so far. To be honest, it's my week point, though in some occasion I keep my mobile away but not usually.

Hahaha, it is interesting but funny that you watch video when you are hungry.

One of my favorites, to stay in the bed for late when it's off from university and rainy day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to avoid using phone in fronts of your elders. It is not difficult as it seems You are a uni student you can wait for sems break for lying on bed on the morning I am a job person🥺🥺 i have only weekend for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In front of elder I usually don't use phone.

Yeah that is true during semester break and summer holidays I enjoy the morning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right sis Bella, mostly we can see that they are together with their family but they are not chilling as they are busy with their mobile phone, they are near physically but their mind wasn't there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This aspect of today's lids scares me alot. When they will be parents, trust me their kids will not even prefer to be physically with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago