Things that can Uplift our Personality; Part 2

1 12
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hey, read.cash Familia!

I hope you are doing the best in your lives and I pray you to get the best in near future too.

So yesterday, I posted a blog on some tips that can be beneficial in enhancing our personality exposure. Today is the 2nd part of that blog.

let's continue from where we left off!

6. Smile

The word ''smile'' is a sensation in itself. A smile makes your personality charming. Assist you in looking gorgeous. The best yet most cost-effective dress one can wear is a smile

So whenever you meet someone for the first don't forget to put a smile on your face.

It is scientifically proven that one who smiles will age slowly.

Smile also helps in reducing wrinkles on the face so girls this is especially for us (LOl). Must add a smile to your daily dress code.

7. Body Posture

I feel so bad whenever someone sits or stands in front of me with a bad posture. Some people sit with a bent back. This looks inappropriate even if you go for an interview somewhere and sit in front of the interviewer with a bent back about how bad your impression will be on him.

Try to make your body posture straight. There are lots of videos of exercises that can aid in retaining the best body posture.

Believe me, this will make your personality more attractive.

8. Talking Style

I noticed some people are so much talkative that they even are not willing to listen to others.

I am also having a bad habit of talking too much and listening less. But when I realized it is a negative aspect of my personality I am trying to listen to others too. Another thing is eye contact. While conversing with someone looks into his /her eyes. this will enhance your communication skills too.

9. Eating Habits

Now you must be thinking Bella is getting mad (hehe).

what is the link between eating habits and personality?

let me explain you.

Oki, sometimes we eat food having too much ginger or other ingredients in it that cause gasses in our stomach. That might result in a belch. So try to adopt healthy eating style to avoid such conditions

That's all about my thoughts. I hope you liked reading this part too.

  • (Disclaimer! this blog is written for me and it is free of plagiarism. You can disagree with my views. Kt is not written to target any community or individual)

  • Lead image has been retrieved from unsplash.com

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I remember one quote " smile can do wonders " plus eating habits means healthy eating habits are necessary we should use less ginger

$ 0.01
1 year ago