There is Always Something Extraordinary Hidden Behind Allah's plan

10 37

It was the 9th of October 2022, I went to the bathroom for ablution. Suddenly I heard my phone ringing again & again. My phone was on charge in the Living room and my smart watch was kept on my bed. I came to my room and saw lots of missed calls from my best friend via smartwatch. I went to the living area and I called back to her.

She picked up my call in seconds and asked, where am I. I replied, I am at home and then after a sigh, she told me Centaurus mall is under fire and I was worried about you. Thank God! you are at home.

I offered Asar prayer, went to the TV lounge, grab the remote, and started searching news channels. What I saw was terrifying. I got goosebumps. I saw Centaurus mall burning on News Channel. (Centaurus mall is the famous mall of our capital city Islamabad).People were running here and there. One side of the tower was completely under fire.

Google.com

Now you must be astonished what is the link between this incident with me and why my friend asked me where I am at that time. Let me explain to you!

Actually, my friend was in search of a hand carry for the birthday of her sister. She saw a handbag in an outlet that is located in Centaurus mall. I often go to the mall just to eat food and often when things are on sale (hahaha, I am against buying expensive stuff).

I told her on Sunday I am planning to go to the mall, I will buy this bag for your sister. But on Saturday night, I was feeling a little down due to the fever and I guess I also posted a short post over here that I am taking a short break.

In fever, I was willing to go but my mom didn't allow me to go to the mall. Even on Sunday morning, I asked my mom, I am feeling well now please allow me to go, but she said a big no.

At that moment, I felt dishearted and blamed for the fever, that just because of the fever I am not allowed to go for food. (That is why my friend thought, I must be in the and she inquired me about it)

What is the purpose of sharing this with you all?

Have you heard or read somewhere that there is always something extraordinary hidden behind Allah's plan?

Sometimes, we don't receive what we want, our desires don't fulfilled on the spot, we feel like our prayers are not accepted by Allah Pak, and we feel that Allah Pak doesn't listen to us.

On the other hand, this is not the reality. Only Allah Pak knows what is good for us and what is bad. Only He knows the hidden benefits behind every circumstance. He loves Human beings 10 times more than a mother. He made me feel sick to protect me from that terrifying circumstances.

A small message:

If at some stage of your life you feel like things are not falling your way, do Zikr and Sadaqah as much as you can. May Allah Pak keep us all safe and on the right path Amin.

Thank a bunch for stopping at my blog.

Lead images and In-text images are retrieved from google.com

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sonali
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed

Comments

Allah know what is better for us the day when centaurus caught fire we were near to it but thank God we did not went there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God, you were not there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bo doubt, In every work, there is some interest of Allah for the betterment of human. We blame something or someone else delay or failure despite trying best, but we never think that is what Allah wants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right dear sis, only He knows what is good for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Allah saved you from that fire through fever. By God's grace you are well. Thank God for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah for His countless blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For this reason thank Allah and pray 2 rakat Nafal. Allah has saved you from many great dangers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God works in mysterious ways. I hope no one was hurt in the fire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago