How i Celebrated my Birthday (Blog)

4 17

I thought many times that I should write a small article on my birthday celebrations but I was so much busy with my job stuff.

The new semester is going to start & I had to sum up all the previous semester's dissertations and new proposals. I do not get enough time even to read plenty of articles here. Today, I came early from the office and thought without taking any rest I should write. So yeah! let's get started!

Birthday Story Time:

My birthday was on the 4th of Sep. I know I am all grown up, almost done with most of my studies, and now doing a job as well. I always act maturely, sometimes I feel like, I am quite different from people of my age and there exists an old soul in me (Lol). But still, when it comes to my birthday I always get excited. This may be because it's a special day for everyone and I guess everyone should celebrate this day.

My birthday cake

On my birthday night, I was too much tired so I slept early, but when the clock rang at midnight my family woke me up and give me a surprise in form of a cake. So I cut my cake exactly at midnight and got soo many wishes from friends and family. Then we decided that we will go to the nearby mall's food court as I am a foodie girl and love to eat every time.

We had our dinner at Optp & Macdonald's. We did lots of shopping & had so much fun. I got so many gifts from my family and friends.

Birthday dinner with family

On Monday when I went to the office I was surprised that my friends were having beautiful gifts for me and it was shocking too. Because it's been only 2 and half months of our friendship and my girls already bought my favorite things for me. Then they asked for a treat. The next day we went to cheezious at break time and had our lunch over there.

Gifts from friends and family

It was my 2nd birthday without my grandmother and it seems like yesterday she was here with me. I missed her a lot may Allah Pak bless her with the best place in paradise amin sumamin. I remember every prayer she used to pray for me.

Every year I used to cut the cakes baked on order and used to celebrate on large scale. But this time the circumstances of our country are miserable. Almost 80% of our country has drowned and millions of people are homeless so I decided not to celebrate as I used to celebrate in past years and sent the money to flood relief organizations.

I am thankful to Allah Pak for blessing my such a loving parents, siblings and friends. May They all live long and happy life amin sumamin

I hope you liked this small article and I also hope rusty will be generous to me. Thank you for stopping by my blog 💕

  • (lead image and all other images are taken by me via my phone.)

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @WanderingMedStudent

Comments

Happiest birthday, Bella! I hope you did not forget to greet yourself. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am self obsessed girl so i never forget to greet myself lol. & Thanks alot dear, plus welcome on my blog🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you dear. You are blessed with love and things on this earth. Wish you more birthdays to come.🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot my sister, same for u❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago