Good Old Days! Major Missing

0 16
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

We were 45 students in a class and we all shared a good bond. We spend 4 memorable years of our lives. You must be surprised ! what I am talking about?

ok! I am explaining everything in detail.

Last week 2 of my BS Classmates went to university from where I did my BS(Hons) In Plant Sciences. They went there to receive their degree. It's a long time since we get graduated. AS right after my BS I took admission in MS so I immediately applied for my Degree and got it 1 year ago. But most of the students preferred getting married after graduation, some preferred staying at home and some started a job. So they all were waiting for the official announcement of degrees.

When my classmates went to university for degree purposes, HOD said; "Tell your whole class to revive their degrees must by Thursday". After listening to this my best friends and classmates started planning to meet up. My friends texted me and asked for further plans. But I am unable to join them as this is my new job and I am on a probation period. An off from the workplace might affect my performance. In addition, they might deduct my salary. I am living away from my parents for job purposes and I want to save off days when I will visit my parents soon in Sha Allah.

Classmates planning for meet up

But deep inside I am feeling sad that I can not meet them. One of my best friends is getting married at the end of October. I hope we four friends will meet there in Sha Allah.

We were four friends in our group. We used to have fun lot of fun. We used to bunk classes.

Honestly, I am writing this article with teary eyes.

After reading meet-up plans on what's app group chats I thought I should share some good old memories with you all.

If you are a college or university student try to enjoy as much as you can. I am not saying that you should stop focusing on your dreams and stuff. But please do not keep yourself busy with only studies, don't be a book worm only. Try to be a part of other activities like participating in speech/debate competitions or some kind of sports. Be a part of societies. enjoy student week and all other festivals. Believe me, you are going to miss these valuable moments.

  • Thank you for reading my random article. I hope you liked reading my little efforts in form of a broken article.

Lead image and all other images are the screenshots taken via my phone

Yours truly,

Bella.bch

2
$ 0.84
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments