Finally, He Noticed my Little & Continuous Efforts!

3 21
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

August 10, 2022

"Finally, he noticed me, he noticed my efforts, now he knew that again I am here"

It was about 4 am and I screamed with great excitement. My sister was watching a football match. She got annoyed and said, why do you want his attention, are you crazy? It's 4 am in the morning all family members are sleeping and here you are screaming. If someone hears this he/she must think that you are talking about a boy and you are involved with someone. lol..

You must be thinking the same, but you don't know the reason behind my sudden happiness. Rusty recognized my account and start tipping me. It is an honor for me, finally, after writing 8 mini blogs he noticed my account.

His first visit to my new account

For the past few days, I was waiting for his visit, again and again, I remained online on the site hoping that he must visit my profile too. I remember the green guy was so generous to my previous account from day one. That is why I was expecting the same generosity again from him. Yesterday, I tried hard to write something but failed as I was feeling demotivated and a little bit low. Because rusty was not showing any sign that he recognized my account.

For a struggler, his attention means a lot. Now I am hopeful that once again "happy days are on their way " and bitcoin value will also get increased soon. Apart from this, today was a hectic day, as I couldn't sleep well at night and again woke up at 4 o clock. Then around 8 o clock, I left my home with my dad for another city (as I went to visit my parents during the holidays). I went straight to the office and came back at 6 pm. On my way back to home I waited for half an hour to withdrawal money from the ATM. It was too hot outside and i also forget to put on sunscreen on my face and hands. Now my face is burning too.

I took a quick shower, offered my isha prayer, and now I am on the bed writing this mini-blog. I guess I am feeling sleepy now, as my mind is not allowing me to write more.

See you tomorrow in the next blog in sha Allah.

  • I hope you like my content, if you liked then don't forget to subscribe to me.

with love,

yours truly,

©Bella.bch

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Hello Bella today I found you again that I am curious that why you are not posting here, you should post on daily basis it will give you benefit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was demotivated, as he again started ignoring me. But your random message boosted my energy. Thank you for this lil brother Going to publish my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Due to fever I also could not sleep last night but today is another night I am going now to sleep you also sleep well

$ 0.00
1 year ago