Emotional Note plus Story Time

7 17
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Dear @TheRandomRewarder

I, hope you will visit me more often. I am feeling your absence a lot. I am not disappointed, I hope you will find me again. I remember how you used to visit and tip on my previous account. I am expecting the same generosity for this account too. I know I am not good at writing however I am trying to improve. a little encouragement and reward from your side can boost my writing skills. I will wait for your visit.

I am writing this emotional note early in the morning because the whole night I remain tossing and turning on my bed and checked whether he topped me or not. But didn't find any.

Story Time!

The previous day, after coming from the office I went straight to my bed and slept for 3 hours. When I woke up it was almost 8 pm. I was feeling hungry. My homies eat dinner late at night. So I called my cousin and said, come and give me your birthday treat as her birthday was in last month and the treat was due on her.

Within 10 minutes she came and pick me up. Then we went to a nearby restaurant. She likes spices and Pakistani food and I don't like spices. This treat was for me so I asked her if we should go for fast food, I don't wanna eat any desi food.

We went to one of my favorite restaurants and ordered burgers and Chicken fried rice. We waited there for 20 minutes as they always serve fresh items so we had to wait.

After having dinner she dropped me at my place. I insisted, stay here with me but she said this is my final year so I have to study hard ( she is a final year student of MBBS).

When I came home I noticed that our wifi signals are weak plus my sim signals too. I was worried. I thought maybe there is some problem with my phone. I poowered the phone but all in vain.

But now the situation is pretty good. so I thought I should write a blog, as I want to remain consistent in writing and today is off from my workplace too.I am planning to write another article by today night.

Thanks to all of you for reading my short blog and showering love ❤️💕

(Lead image is taken by me).

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

The treat was really delicious my friend. I'm sure you enjoying while eating. It's my favorite burgers and chicken fried rice friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Our choices match & thank you for always being here to visit my blog and support me, you are so kind sis 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome. Thank you sis. Are you a Filipina sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear I am Pakistani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I forgot my friend. I'm sorry that you mentioned a Pakistani food in your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's ok dear, I wish you could visit once my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish my friend. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago