A New Day, A New Challenge

14 29

Hey fellas!

I didn't write anything yesterday. I got an infection in my left eye and due to intense pain I was unable to focus on writing.

As of today I am still having severe pain but trying to write something because I am afraid Rusty might forget me. He already didn't tip in my last 3 articled and I am feeling this way too much 💔.

Back to the toady's blog. Although pain in my left eye is not allowing me to write something new and I am feeling like my brain is not working so I googled "never have I ever" challenge and I am going with it in today's article.

Without any delay let's stick to the challenge!

Fallen from bed

I fell many times from my bed. Even I fell twice in my BS class after going into a deep sleep in a classroom chair (Lol)

Broken a bone

I got 2 times fractures in my left arm. The first time my bone got fractured was when I was a baby of about 3 years. The second fracture I got during board exams of the 10th class. I remember it was my chemistry paper and after the paper, I was playing with my friends. Unintentionally, I fell to the ground and my arm got fractured from the same place. One interesting thing is got 1st position in my district as well.

Been fired

Alhamdulillah I have never been fired from any place whether it is a school, college, university, or a job place.

Failed a test

haha, this is quite interesting, I hope my parents and siblings will never read this article. Yss, I got failed in my BS 3rd semester's stats paper. At that time our whole class failed the midterm exams.

Eaten a bug

Ewww no never, even after reading this line I am feeling itching on my tongue.

Been in love

Yes, I am still in love with my mom, dad, and siblings. I guess love has a different definition. The other kind of love is reserved for my future husband only (haha)

Been heartbroken

Alhamdulillah, I never passed through this kind of stuff in my life. I am waiting for my Mr. right to whom I still don't know haha

Lost a bet

Once I lose a bet with my sister and i offered her a meal at McDonalds, at that time I spend my 2 months of pocket money for losing the bet (Haha)

sky dived.

Never experienced this not going to experience it ever. Even I got scared after watching sky diving videos

Ridden a horse

Every time I went to lake view park or on mall road with my family, I must ride a horse or camel

Been on TV

I have never been on TV or any social media platform. Even I am not on TikTok and the snack videos app

Been slapped

hahaha, of course many times especially from my mom. I was a very naughty girl in my childhood so got beaten many times.

The remaining part will be uploaded by tomorrow in Sha Allah. I hope you like reading this challenge. If you want to create your version feel free and don't forget to mention me. Will see you all in tomorrow's blog till then take great care of yourself and also your loved ones❤️💕

( Disclaimer! Every single word of this blog is written by me and belongs to me only this highlighted statement is taken from the challenge's picture)

Lead image: downloaded from google.com

Your's Truly,

Bella.bch

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I have failed many exams, especially in elementary school. Hope your eye is getting much better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failures are part of life and in fact, failure is a staircase towards something big. The eye infection is much better but still, I am having teary eyes all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I never failed any exam but yes I could not qualify the merit of MBBS from last 2 years and now I am studying BS English in Quaid I Azam university

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel how much a student gets disheartened. I also gave MBBS entrance test exams, and although my score was good but still didn't get a seat because of fewer marks in F.sc. from my childhood it was my dream to be a geneticist but I never thought that the route will be different and alhamdulillah I am geneticist now. You have chosen a good field and a good university and I believe in you, that you will achieve a great position one day in Sha Allah. He has planned something great for you. Forwarding all my heartiest prayers your way little bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my dear sister I am so much thankful to you for these kind words but my ambition was the same to become MBBS doctor. Due to so many reasons I could not qualify that has although my marks are good in FSC and in matric. Could I ask you some questions like which is your University and what you are doing right now I think you should write an article on it and I think that your article will so much in informative for me thank you so much for being so kind towards me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am against entrance tests I mean how can one exam judge a student's 12 years of education? You should go one more time with the entrance test. In sha Allah this time you will qualify. For sure, I will write an article about my education journey. Right now I am fighting with eye infection I hope I will get better soon in sha Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always say that Student is very naughty in whole society as compared to big criminals. Haha. I also have big secret about my graduation degree. One paper has remained. Haha. Nobody knows about this.

If you are girl then you deserve husband. It's your national right.

I have completed my graduation in chemistry subject (BS)

What's your degree name?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha i hope your secret never get reveal My BS was in plant sciences and now i am done with MS too.. my MS is in Genetics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing are you doing any job RightNow ? Or you going to abroad? You are my teacher from now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, you are so innocent and kind 🥰Yes, i am research analyst & i hope i will get fully funded schlorship for PhD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These days I am really struggling with my mind because English was not my favourite subject but I went for it just because of some random things which happened to me I know that Quaid I Azam University is Pakistan number one university. But you know as from childhood this was feed in my mind that I have to become a doctor in my career so it was a really a difficult task for me to continue a social science subject do you suggest me to go for a natural sciences subjects like botany or zoology?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry i couldn't reply in the nick of time. Eng is a good subject, you can go for CSS after having a degree in English. I guess you go with entrance test one more time, i can see potential and enthusiasm in you. As for as my vote it not in favor of botany because this field need too much ratta. You have many other goood options like BS MLT, biotechnology, DPT. Always pray to Allah to keep you in right path and keep faith in Him. Prayers for your Bright future, any kind of advice you need i am here for you as a elder sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I am in so much stress like maybe you can understand that for a Bio student it will be cons difficult to carry a subject of social sciences and my most favourite subject was bio and it is Bio still but in English I have to study that boring poetry not doubt my GPA is going so good I am topper of my class I also feel that you are my sister because you are the one with which I can share things one reason behind this is .... You are bit stranger secondly you are experienced but yeah I cannot share these things with my family because I know they can understand but there is so many things happening in my mind I don't know how I can explain them that what is going in my head I want to explain that bio is my favourite field but they just put me in this English. I am loving it. no doubt I have space for English in my heart. I want to learn English but it was not my favourite. Plus you know this year I also have applied for BS botany me in GC university Lahore

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can feel your situation, but don't worry You will get admission over there in sha Allah, I pray may you achieve success in this Dunya and Yom-e-Akhirah

$ 0.00
1 year ago