A day at Lakeview Park

4 30
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

I don't know why but nowadays I love watching scary movies haha. Watching Bigg Boss 16 and horror movies is becoming my habit. The reason behind my rising interest in big boss 16 is Tajikstan's s famous social media star & singer "Abdul Rozik". He is such a cutie pie, I love how he pronounces Hindi words (Hindi resembles Urdu a lot). The way he speaks English and the moments when he hugs another contestant, and the sight when he shows love to Nimrit (an Indian-based contestant on the Bigg boss) are just awesome.

I started following him on Instagram too. He pronounces the word "Burger" as "Burgir" and it sounds so cool. Just because of him I don't skip any episode of the big boss. Although I never watched any season of it before.

Yesterday after having a night meal I was watching teasers of different films to decide which movie should i watch today. Among all movies, I found "Ouija House" the scariest one. This movie is full of suspense and too scary. If you are a fan of horror films, spend some time on this too.

Today is Sunday, we thought we should go somewhere to enjoy the beauty of nature. we went to "Lake View park". The weather was beautiful. It was a mixture of a sunny plus cold day. We spent 4 hours over there, enjoying popcorn & the scenes around the dam. People were enjoying boating, families were eating food, photographers carrying a guitar, and cameras were busy clicking pictures. Around 5 pm we decided to have our last meal of the day at Melody food park Islamabad. We crossed Shakker Pryan hills, and I can relate to the calmness and darkness of the road to Ouija House movie scenes (LOL).

Lake View Park

When we reached Islamabad food street, we realized it is too early to eat dinner, because almost all the tables were empty and the chefs of different dhabas were just mixing spices. We ordered "Chappli kabab" and had our dinner.

Melody Food Park, Islamabad

Right now we are on the way back home. It was a day full of energy and positivity. We enjoyed spending a good time in the open air. After reaching home, I will offer Isha prayer then I will watch today's episode of a big boss.

I have to do lots of other stuff too. As tomorrow will be a working day. Most of you are having midterm exams from tomorrow onward as many of the users have mentioned in their articles. Wish you all best of luck.

Will see you in the next article. Remember me in good words and prayers.

  • (Note: I wrote this blog yesterday but forget to publish so I am here with it. All the pictures had been captured by me and belongs to me).

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I love watching horror movies alot. I'll check "Ouija House" that you recommended. It's Halloween season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, its Halloween every where so you should watch this movie too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to watch the Quija House my friend but the problem I don't have a companion. I will be scared. 😁 The lake view is really beautiful friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, you are right. Nobody should watch a scary movie alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago