Guitar Outlook

2 37
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
9 months ago

There exist a wide range of guitars ranging from acoustic, jazz, rock and well many others.

NOTE: The pictures used to depict the various parts of an electro-acoustic guitar are that of my YAMAHA F-6000EQ.

I started off my journey with a simple acoustic and later switched to an auditorium electro-acoustic which I play till date. My progress has been personal and based on research.

Being my own tutor my love for music is the fuel that has kept this journey going which I wish to share with you all.

Let me know in the comment section which instruments you play or would love to try out..

CHEERS

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
9 months ago

Comments

No more piano. I plan to learn how to play the didgeridoo. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Didgeridoo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

it's about that time

$ 0.00
9 months ago