Guitar Outlook

3 36
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
9 months ago

There exist a wide range of guitars ranging from acoustic, jazz, rock and well many others.

NOTE: The pictures used to depict the various parts of an electro-acoustic guitar are that of my YAMAHA F-6000EQ.

I started off my journey with a simple acoustic and later switched to an auditorium electro-acoustic which I play till date. My progress has been personal and based on research.

Being my own tutor, my love for music is the fuel that has kept this journey going which I wish to share with you all.

Let me know in the comment section which instruments you play or would love to try out..

CHEERS

#music #passion #crypto #initiative #believe

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
9 months ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this information with us, the truth is, I didn't know some parts of the guitars. I see that yours is quite current, I did not know that it had an electronic part, I see that it is something new.

Don't forget to take the tips from the Unity comment. They are very useful, and will help you a lot on the platform. Welcome!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

thanks for your feedback and talking about the guitar there are so many different kinds of guitars each styled out to meet the needs of customers be it in size, music genre or having to choose from electric ones and classic models that won't support a jack. I will compile more knowledge about guitars and write some more thanks once again

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Welcome aboard to ReadCash.

Write a brief custom bio by modifying the default "No bio yet" bio.

Do NOT post more than one article per day.

Read the rules of ReadCash at the bottom of the page beside "About us."

PS. Delete the duplicate article in another community or this community (your choice).

Finally, have some patience.

$ 0.00
9 months ago