Child Abuse

3 66
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
7 months ago

We all have varied takes on sexual orientation.

I won't disagree or fight anyone for choosing to be who they want to be but I stand on the grounds that you shouldn't force your values on others. Being molested sexually as a child, teenager or adult has been so underrated but if you have an experience you will bare with me that it breaks you in unspeakable ways.

From my experience I have had to reiterate more than once that I am not LGBTQ+ but many at times I was victimized which has changed not only my view of life and humans but also tempered with my health.

I remain neutral on sexual orientation and won't judge your choices but also make sure there is mutual interest and valid consent to ensure you're not forcing those values on others.

CHEERS!

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for Believe_in_Yours
7 months ago

Comments

I totally agree with you. How come dogs (animals) are killed for being an animal, showing their natural behaviour, and are killed for that because it does not fit us, and humans can just do as they like?

Bullying and sexual molestation seem to be the new normal. One wouldn't say humans are the animal species/mammals with the highest intelligence.

The more I see/meet people the more I like my dog.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you for being another voice. More severe measures should be adopted in our evolving societies. Together let's make the world a better place.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

If you do yourself good that will reflect on others. All the best.

$ 0.00
7 months ago