My Experience as a Beginner in Read.Cash: I Got Mixed emotion of Doubts and Hopes

0 18
Avatar for Beelzebub18
3 years ago

How's my first trial in Read.cash started?

I was introduced by my classmate to start this kind of field were he said that i can earn real money through posting articles or writing a story. At first i thought that it was kind a suspicious until he show to me his earning and the method how he was be able to collect his earnings here in Reas.cash. I was shocked because it was above my expectation he earn around $200 dollars over 9k+ Pesos in just 2 months and he is only a student i got interested, because how come a student could earn such a good pay in just 2 months just by creating article and exchanging BCH Bitcoin to Peso using CoinsPH?. Then he showed me his acc in CoinsPH and the process on how to get real money Through BCH bitcoin through posting articles here in Read.Cash.

Doubts as a beginner in this field

As a beginner in this field i was only though just to post an articles or story whether my personal life or life of others I was confuse that every time i posted an Article I was enlightend that if everytime I post an article I could earn a Dollar that time my first published article didn't get any cent of dollar I was kinda dissapointed I thought that I could get an instant cash by posting an article and then I contacted my friend who inyroduced me this website and then I realized that I must be patient because if i could not get an tip from readers the Robot will Give me the tip. He explain that the community is growing that is why the Bot is trying to cope up all the author to give tip each user here in Read.Cash. I was a afraid and got mixed emotion of doubts and hopes if "Is this Real or is it a Scam?" i was afraid that my time and hardwork would be usless.

Hope and excitement

After the 2 articles i posted i got no response or get any cents in my account. Until I Submitted my last hope that is my Third article which I get a 0.20$

My doubts started to fade and my excitement was boosted on my first pay is one reason to continue my journey here in Read.Cash this is why I write this article to share my experience and hopes about earning real cash in Read.Cash. I hope that this article could boost also other Beginner who has Doubts to start this opportunity. I would like to Thank my Friend/Classmate who introduce me this website his name was Mohammad Lucas.

He was the one ho encourage me to start this kind of opportunity since we are not earning and we have a lot of expenses especially in school works and daily needs. That's why im encouraging all beginner to be patient and have hopes because Read.Cash is a Legit website that you can earn real money and a very helpful website that helps aspiring writters to boost their writing skill and earn money through their passion.

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Crypto.Maniac
Avatar for Beelzebub18
3 years ago

Comments