one more day on the internet

1 20
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

It is incredible how when you open the computer you have the world in front of you beeps lights counters without a doubt one of the greatest inventions in history.

I remember how much I used windows 95 machines and played, I played, I understood whatever it was because I loved technology those years, you could only spend minutes in front of a computer because of its high costs and components that failed the floppy disks, those squares that looked like small books with embedded information

great times life was simple you just smiled during the dawn and ran because the animals and the destruction was little, but what is happening with bitcoin happened the project was kidnapped the good not completely and I hope that in bch we will be able to be the not completely.

Seeing colors and harmony fills you, seeing patterns algorithms made to satisfy your needs, no, the first is life, the second is destruction.

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

I do not quite understand what you mean to say except you live with your computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago