One day at a Chilean fair

0 18
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Good morning fellow Reads Cash today I had to do some shopping, I will share the interesting points I saw.

The place where I live all my life there has been a vegetable and fruit fair in the streets of BIO BIO with Rene Schinder is a recurring point that has been for decades, you can find everything from fresh fish, all kinds of vegetables to live animals.

My purchases consisted of what I consume regularly which is a lot of bananas for potassium, green apples, red apples because they have a lot of water, almonds that help my memory and mind, a box of eggs that my mom had ordered for me.

As you can see in the picture, everyone is wearing masks because of the COVID-19 issue, the care is not respected very much, but that is the way the population's stores work.

In the fair you can hear all kinds of cries for people to buy from chants that your product is good to kindness to make the person feel loved.

Also in its corners there are centers where you can buy pork, beef, cow among other cuts is a very crowded place full of merchants.

It took me about 1 hour to buy all my products for the week and then return home and write this post for the whole community.

Thank you Read Cash for giving me this space.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments