Look at the price or do nothing.

0 9
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Diary

In the next article we will observe history when the CVS to their workers recommended not to look at the price of the shares but if their work they were doing behind.

It was the .com bubble and many companies that were worth very little or nothing were jumping like foam in the markets, why? nobody wanted to be left out of the opportunity banks inflated and inflated stocks or small companies.

Why am I writing this, because even for me an operator for more than 6 years it is difficult for me not to look at the price of a share, it is difficult to see the money that is being introduced but I can see the work behind each coin

I can buy bitcoin but I am sure that its usability and its work behind it is null, it is not traded by people other than, to speculate and get its cut or I can buy bitcoin cash that has very little apollo but its community works month by month releasing good applications

It is difficult to decide with the prices in your head but because of the opportunity cost, bitcoin cash is better. value that is distributed through force between countries and bitcoin cash is a medium of exchange.

I keep insisting that it is difficult

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Diary

Comments