How much our body can withstand

0 11
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write, Freedom, Story

Good morning community it is nice to be with you

How much can our body endure, how much weight, how many hours, progress some months ago I left my job and something inside me gives me the creeps but another one gives me you came to a place full of opportunities.

I worked in a refrigerator with animals, temperatures that you could not stand with your body temperature.

The consequences of working with very low temperatures are that my trachea is constantly freezing, I get sick quickly, when you work you don't notice that this affects your body.

The interesting thing is that you need to be doing something, your body needs to move to motivate itself in some way.

Internet is the best thing you can find.

Nature, life, fills you up inside when you sunbathe.

The colors, the very life of doing something.

It is a profound change when you depend on you and not on other people.

To feel the security that you are free is priceless.

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Write, Freedom, Story

Comments