Bitcoin cash ! Beneficios :-)

2 21
Avatar for BeardedCake
4 years ago

Hi!

  • I will tell my anecdotes and why Bitcoin cash or cryptocurrencies are very important in my country

  • My name is R and I live in a country that * works * well but there are some problems, a few months ago I wanted to set up my business and at 5 sale the bank blocked my card as a precaution, reasons? Unauthorized transactions, (my country is good but for whom it has power) after having many cards and achieving unsecured deposits but if without so many blocks the same competition blocked my products because they invented that they were not * stable * products.

  • in the neighboring country Argentina only 200 USD can be withdrawn each month and it is what happens when people with a lot of power are hindering the freedom of money

  • Why Bitcoin cash or a cryptocurrency is important to me opens up many frontiers for me to move digital gold from one point to another without great power at

  • Half limiting my transactions helps a lot in bureaucratic issues since the blockchain is pure and mistrust does not exist and generates a total swarm where everyone is part of * trust *

Greetings readcashsinos =)

_________________________________________________

Español

Hola!

  • Contaré mis anécdotas y por qué es muy importante Bitcoin cash o las criptomonedas en mi país

  • Mi nombre es R y vivo en un país que todo *funciona bien* pero hay algunos problemitas , hace algunos meses quise montar mi negocio y a la 5 venta el banco me bloqueó la tarjeta por precaución , motivos? Transacciones no debidas , (mi país es bueno pero para quien tiene poder ) luego de tener muchas tarjetas y lograr depósitos no garantizados pero si sin tantos bloqueos la misma competencia bloqueaba mis productos por qué inventaban que no eran productos *estables*.

  • en el país vecino Argentina cada mes solo se pueden retirar 200 USD y es lo que sucede cuando las personas con mucho poder van poniendo trabas a la hora de la libertad del dinero.

Por qué Bitcoin cash o una criptomoneda es importante para mí, me abre muchas fronteras en que puedo mover oro digital de un punto a otro sin un gran poder al

medio limitando mis transacciones ayuda mucho en temas burocráticos ya que la blockchain es pura y la desconfianza no existe y genera un total enjambre donde todos son parte de la *confianza*

Saludos readcashsinos =)

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
4 years ago

Comments

Interesting facts. I also like the fact that it's written in two languages.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Interesting facts. I also like the fact that it's written in two languages.

yeah thank you so much for the comment!

$ 0.00
4 years ago