I am Positive (Covid-19)

2 63
Avatar for Bbqho..
3 years ago

Hello everyone,What a pleasant day to all of you. I am a positive but not in covid- 19 or Corana Virus, not in pregnancy test too but i mean is a Positive thinker.In our situation toady that we face pandemic this is a very important thing that we need to do,to train our minds to see the good in everything.That not finding a faults in every aspects.Just let the things flow,Just be happy that we are still breathing,being angry sad and over thinking doesn't worth it anymore.

We should never waste a second of our life in complaining.Complain to government that we don't receive a food or we called it here in Philippines as"AYUDA".Complain on their protocols it doesn't solve a problems that we are facing.

And it can only infect other people that surround us.Don't be an infection, let us be cure.In what way?of course by spreading positivity.We don't need to be a person who always complains about everything and appreciates nothing.

According to Winston Churchill"The positive thinker sees the invisible feels the intangible and achieves the impossible". So just keep positive let us endure this crisis with good vibes.Just think postive,Be positive,and positive things will happen.

Thank you so much everyone.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article sis, I am covid positive too in a positive way ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first article and I really know that I have a lot to improve and I will do my best to be great.Thank you so much to those who support me and will support my journey on read.cash🥰🙏🙏💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago