Hello ReadCash!

15 63
Avatar for Bbb01
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening ReadCashers! I've created this account last month ago, but this is my first time usually using this platform. So technically, i still considered myself as a newbie.

I am Ray, read.cash username is @Bbb01.

Today, I've just finished reading all articles about this platform, how it works and how to utilize it.

I have a little bit of knowledge about cryptocurrencies. I love to read and write informative articles.

Btw, the lead image i used can describe me as a new member here. An infant who needs a guidance. Hope I can get along with all the users here at read.cash. Thank you!

Lead image source:

https://pixabay.com/photos/baby-hand-infant-child-father-2416718/

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to readcash. 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir. It's good to hear that you've read all about readcash. It will help you to easily navigate on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platfrom readcash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I think the randomrewarder had welcomed you with open arms based on the tip he gave you. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so overwhelmed when i saw notifications that the bot has tipped me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankd you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helloo and welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Hope that you can enjoy being here in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Have you heard about Bitcoin Cash bevor? Maybe even used it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet. Waht is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago