Is It Real? 

2 7
Avatar for Bazenga
3 years ago


This Will Make Me Feel Better

Those Were Just Voices Of A hater

I will Get Baked And Study Later 

But The Voices Just Terrify Me


I can’t fall asleep 

Damn 

these nightmares are deep 

I hear voices when it’s quiet 

I see monsters when it’s dark 


Is it the herb?

Is it the Khat?

Was it inherent ?

Should I repent? 


I numb the voices with booming music 

I numb the memories by fooling myself

More liquor please 

I need a kiss 


But when She tries to speak 

The voices peak 

Into my mind a monster sneaks 

Of whom I wish I could take a pic 


Coz in my head is a mutant

With Hulk’s Fury 

Like Dracula, Never Hesitant 

And To Him Im like an ant


I wake up every day hoping 

That yesterday was the last time 

Maybe that prayer sent him packing 

Leave my mind please Im begging 


Its been three months clean 

And far away from me 

Is where the monster has been 

Was it just that easy? 


Maybe I can take a puff, But should I? 

Was it a phase?  

Am I schizophrenic ? 

Or could It have been real?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Yh Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this was reddit Sumn like this wouldn’t surprise you

$ 0.00
3 years ago