Bitcoin will be the ruler currency in future.

1 15
Avatar for Batrisyia-88
3 years ago

I heard the name of crypto currency or bitcoin in 2016 I didn’t have much knowledge about it and even I didn’t feel to get knowledge about the digital currency,but as time passes and the digital currency have made its worth in the world, and BITCOIN get famous around the world, I made curious about to explore it

A REALIABLE CURRENY

A rumor spread that it’s a fake currency but, I have curiosity about this currency, its transaction process, and its impact on international market and what is the trust level in international market. I found different sources and realize it will be the strongest currency in the world in future as my title described and I have no doubts about the BITCOIN is the future ruler currency. I found that as the world have gradually move from paper currency to plastic currency (Debit cards, ATM Cards). even many people have some doubts on it but it took some time for the people to adjust with currency. And so, on plastic currency will be the essential part of our lives. People prefer to have debit or atm cards instead of paper money because they are easy to carry specially while traveling just like the plastic currency the BITCOIN will be the more efficient currency in future, when all countries realize its importance and reality.

TESLA PUTS A ROCKET IN BITCOIN’WORTH

China a have a lion share in bitcoin mining, as per research Chinese 30% to 40% China’s bitcoin mines are generated with coal. TESLA the international auto mobile company brand has ready to deal in bitcoin with their dealers that's give a boost to thewith their dealers that's give a boost to the currency. Once I research, I found that according to BLOOMBERG BITCOIN Scales $51,000 for the first time amid Crypto Fever.

BETER AND SECRUED MACANISM CAN BOOST UP THE CURRENCY

I am very much positive about the bitcoin will rule all over the world as a powerful currency more over I found some countries have admitted its importance and influence and they are working for it and its mechanism and try to make its transaction more secure and protect it from cybercrime and forgery, and overcomes of its all loopholes and weak points like money laundering and price manipulation. I hope as soon as after these majors successfully complete; people will have cleared all their doubts and their trust level will sustain and people without hesitation will use this currency as the have used dollar or other currencies.

BLOCK CHAIN MECHANISM

The one and other benefit of the currency I found that this currency is effective for individuals as well as states .and for transaction people didn’t have to rely on conversion banking system it's have own mechanism that’s why people gradually move to this currency. People can use digital wallets, and also, they can send bitcoins to many other people using their digital wallets. The block chain technology faster the movement of secured transaction with saving money and time both.

Bitcoin price has more increased during this pandemic as the young investors willing to trade in cryptocurrencies and most of young investors contemplate digital assets a good investment.

I wish, I could play any role and be a part of this emerging currency.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Batrisyia-88
3 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin is still leading the market mate, it's not surprising to see the huge market cap and the dominance. This is enough motivation for me to keep holding more bitcoin on a truly decentralized wallet like that of https://atomicwallet.io/, where I have exclusive access to my private keys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago