How to generate best selling ideas to package into an eBook Part(3)

1 13
Avatar for Basiiruwap
3 years ago

Number 5

You don't have to spend much during creating your eBook.

With your phone and internet connection and some tools, you are good to go.

Then after writing.

If you don't have money to pay professional editors, you can use a free app called "grammarly" to edit your work (it helps you to identify grammatical errors and correct them)

If you don't also have money to pay a professional graphic designer for your eBook cover, you can use free tools like

Canva app and adazing.com to create your eBook cover

Created Lot Of Ebook Covers designed by my self

*I designed all of them by myself, I didn't have to pay any graphic designer to design them for me.*

Imagine if I was to pay a graphic designer to design them for me.

Imagine if I paid N7,000 for each of them

How much would I have spent?

Let's do the maths

7 × 7,000 = 49,000

Waooow, so I could have spent like 49,000 to pay a professional graphic desi gner

That's why it's good you learn them by yourself.

So you will not be at the mercy of anyon e.

So Pls Keep Following Me And I'll Always There To Nee You Up to Date

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Ok. Thanks for this nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago