You know why we can never forget our first love

0 10
Avatar for Basher
Written by
3 years ago

We know why we can never forget the first love because whenever we go to love for the second time we find our first love in it. Day after day, night after night, month after month, year after year, but I still can't forget him, so maybe seeing him through the half-opened rain-soaked window, so many things, even after all these years, a drop of water fell from the corner of his mouth. . Seeing this place, I don't really remember anything. This is the last time we saw him here. Our story ended from here, just like this in the rain of Shravan. You're still standing under the umbrella in the windy rainy day, staring at someone's path. The only difference is that the person is now and I am no one else, but I was not as surprised as I was when I saw the speaker and said to myself, I say lose / believe in car, car or pay ”. The saddest thing is that I myself am watching this scene from the window of the bus and I think there was a lot to tell you, everything is the same as before, only you, so I have fallen into a dilemma right now.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. Hmm, this is exactly the same question that was asked by others a while ago, Gaunak Da. Suddenly I was returning home today. After finishing my work, I met my grandfather on the bus.

Just like when we meet an old grandfather / friend after a long time, just as we enjoy the story, the story of my love separation suddenly came up while talking.

Gaunak Da said, "Where did all this dilemma come from or how did it happen? When did it happen?" Hey, I don't know when the beginning of your love started and when it ended. If it is not very personal, then listen to the ball. ‘

I said, "What can I do when that person doesn't have the incident or keep it private? I didn't have an Instagram or FB account at the time. Our love was just as innocent as it was in the nineties. Pure school romance was just as much as our love." Sometimes I would call her house, her mother would pick her up and say "I am Nachin, her school friend. She wanted to know what she had to read. Can she be given a little?" But I don't know why the words like dust in the glass would have remained unspoken in the corner of my mind. But what else is there to do? '

‘Why not on the phone or not or maybe it can be done by going to school’

‘That’s the problem, as soon as he came forward I forgot all the familiar words and fell into a dilemma because he didn’t say anything himself. I used to sit next to him when there was no sir in the class or when the leisure period was going on and maybe he was very happy in his mind but he looked around in fear lest any one of us would see him, did you know that the beginning of love is not very subtle if someone scratches so much slander Cut it and it trembles from the inside, so it is possible to keep the love hidden behind the eyes of the people, because if you see Punchman or if you see it, you will be disgraced with slander and you will have to lose the relationship with it. I used to say something sometimes and I just looked at his face I needed to see him. Well, did you fall in love with Gaunak Da? '

"Honestly, you know what, Nachin, I didn't see anything about her before I fell in love with her, her family status and her past life, that's all she liked."

It is better not to know about one's past life before falling in love with someone because it leads to suspicion, monomalignment, etc., but it can often be the cause of big problems. However, he came into my life just like the rain and left in the rain. The first time I didn't see him, there was a strange excitement in my mind and it seemed that it was the dawn that the night bird like me had been waiting for so long. Yes See Was My Love Eight Fast Sites. For the first few days I kept looking at him but he did not understand. Then one day we fell in love with him. From then on he would look at me sideways and I would look at him.

‘Did you just see it or did you propose?’ Gaunakada said with a smile

‘I still remember that day, when Manisha was very angry when she found out that I had been in love with her for a long time but I didn't tell her either. But it feels bad to think that despite having such a good friendship, after I got up in college, I didn't have any relationship with them. Anyway, for the first time in a long time, I told him directly about my mind, he was a different excitement, as if I could hear every heartbeat. And it got even worse when he said after hearing everything that he would tell later. The whole night was spent waiting for a "yes", Nato was anxious and did not fall asleep, I don't know if the next day's sun will bring news, love will come in my life or my thirst will be unsatisfied. The next day he came and said "We Can't we be friends?

"She had a friend zone in her mind."

"We can say exactly the same thing, but did you know that if people don't fall in love, they can see or hear something, so I didn't understand that day. I followed him like a deaf person from school to college for 3 to 3.5 years."

‘Dara called my GF, didn’t speak a bit, then listened’. Dad put down the phone and said that my GF had gone somewhere and he was standing at the bus stand when the rain came and said he would meet me and return home. Hum then tell me what happened

As usual I also started saying 'Then what else from home to school, from school to tuition started with this unknown journey of excitement which all the roads will end in the secret of his mind but it did not end. When a boy falls in love for the first time his life Murray begins on a new style of blue paper where he starts talking to the wind, learning the language of his bursa, the days begin to fall into the lap of the night, he wants to decorate himself beautifully, he begins to recognize himself in himself and most of all the gin. A person feels urgent in life and all these things together start love. People are right to say that school life is the happiest life. If I hadn't been admitted to that school, I would never have met him. I would have been able to spend those beautiful moments with him. I still remember the days when we walked together after school and our fingers. Who hugged each other. You know, there were two tuitions where we used to study together. I remember when I arrived home from home in a hurry, I was waiting for him so that he could come in together. This is an excitement that can't be bought a second time even with a million rupees. People love someone first and then become desperate to see one. Although the rest of the tuitions were different, there was not a day or night when I did not go to fetch him even though I did not have tuition. In fact, I used to sit in a huddle to spend a moment with him.

Then at the end of tuition I would go side by side with the bicycle, but I don't know why I collected the roses at this moment with so much difficulty that I would talk. I just stared at his face and he smiled at me. I remember once he didn't take the bike and that day there was no other way to go to the bike. The last sheep got on my bike. I can't do that when the person in love is sitting behind you, hugging you and putting his head on your shoulder, that feeling can't be expressed in words, he knows what he has felt. It seems that today I have risen to be a worthy, full, responsible person with the man of love in my eyes. At the end of the day when the two of us would go back like this, there would not be much talk but silence is a feeling I could never have known the way a million drops of silent rain could have been spoken without those moments. See you again? The nights were spent in this kind of sweet pain. One day a year is very special for couples, Valentine's Day was very special for me too but for some other reason I couldn't even give him that evening and I didn't meet him to give him a surprise I was waiting with roses and chocolates and as I approached, I knelt down and offered roses and chocolates to him. I proposed to him. His friends and my friends were all there. At first he was very embarrassed. He ran and cried and hugged me in front of everyone and said this is why love is good and this is bad because love is a sweet sin.

All of them understood how such a good relationship became bad

That is to say, once the seed of doubt is sown, the fall of love starts from there. One day I went to read and saw a boy laughing and talking. I was scared, I was very angry that day, but when he said that the boy was his childhood friend, I kept quiet. I was relieved and then I also thought it was not right to suspect someone I love so much. So far so good, but then again.

Suddenly the bus braked very hard and Gaunakada said ‘What happened then ?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Basher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments