Waiting To Find Out. We all dream but everything is more romantic/???

1 9
Avatar for Basher
Written by
3 years ago

When you hear the word dream, it seems like a thousand coming and a thousand disappointments. We all dream but everything is more romantic. But my time is romantic. Let's start the real thing without saying so much.

"Waiting to be found"

I have a problem lately and that is my dream. The same dream every day. And that is a girl. As soon as I fell asleep I saw a girl in my dreams. Even today is coming in my sleep in my dreams. I was waiting for him at the bus stand. He was coming. It was winter morning. He was coming in a white dress but his face was covered. He came and said let's go and I started walking holding his hand. We reached a garden on foot. There was dew-drenched grass and the chirping of birds. We were walking holding hands. He was talking to me a lot. He said to me, "Well, you know me." I shook my head and said, "Hmm." He said you don't know how crazy you are because if you say hmm then why did I remain silent. I didn't say anything. Suddenly a call came on his phone and he said I have to go home. My mother is calling. I told her that she will just leave now. He said hmm and said nothing more.

I said I couldn't see you. He said I can see you later. Now he's gone. And my phone alarm rang and I woke up. I didn't think of anything else then. I wondered what else it was. But that didn't happen again the next night, but today she was wearing a blue sari but her face was covered with the hem of the sari. It was afternoon and we were walking hand in hand through a park talking. We went and sat on a beautiful, secluded bench. Today he didn't let me say anything. He's going to say it himself. I'm just listening. I'm not saying anything. I stared at her words and her body posture with an apologetic look. I was lost in his mind. I thought he was telling me you accept me I'm just yours just yours. Then he grabbed my hand and shook it and I came out of my imagination. He said. What happened? You are not listening to me. I said you tell me I hear him start talking again.

I thought to myself that he seems to have memorized everything from home, there is no obstacle anywhere, it seems that the student is telling his teacher to read. Suddenly after some time he said I have to go now I said now he said hmm. But even today he did not show up. What should I do? I sat quietly and then woke up. Today I was a little surprised but the whole day went well but the matter did not end here. The next night I saw him like this again that day but he never let me see his face.

I look forward to that time today and every night when that time will come. And I can see him.

Finally tonight she came to my dream again. Today I was waiting for her like the previous days after wearing a red sari. When he finally came, I took his hand and started talking. I told him today I will see you. I didn't say she said I came to see you today. I removed the sari from her mouth. I was surprised to see her. I have never seen her so beautiful. She had random hair like a cashew flower, dull eyebrows like the moon, two eyes like the eyes of a deer and a small face, I got lost inside her beautiful face for a while.

He called me and said that he had seen me and he covered his face again. As if the oyster covered his free. But I felt very bad because I could not remember his face for a long time but I just remember that there is sesame on the left side of his mouth and also on the right side. Another day it went the same way I told him I want to see you again. He said why I said I forgot your face. He said it's normal. I said why he said nothing. And said later if you don't recognize me then look at the mole on my face and identify me. With that he left. Later I tried a lot to find such a girl but could not find. Later he said to me again, "Hey, I'm crazy, I'm next to you. You can find it from your heart. But I can't find him, I'm looking for him a lot. But I can't find it this time. I have to wait for many more days to find him. I don't know when I will get him. But I will wait for him.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Basher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago