Who am i |

0 16
Avatar for Basahinako
3 years ago

An example of an informal essay about self. My mother, father, brother, aunt, uncle, cousin, and friends. I have been with them all for a long time. I know every member of my family, as well as my friends.

I know the things they like to do and the places they always go to, as well as the foods they eat often. That's how I know them, but is that enough for me to know who they really are? Like myself. Do I really know who I really am, as I am? Me, a simple person. Like everyone else I also have dreams. Dreams without end.

When I have the desired things that I have achieved, there are new dreams that will arise in my heart and mind. Life is short and there is no moment to waste.

I, as I know myself, am a person who will never stop at something I started. At school, at home, at work, or wherever I go I will never leave anything I started without finishing.

When it comes to our home, including my family I can really be proud of who I really am. I can count on housework that no longer needs a servant to act.

As for family problems, I have a part that I wholeheartedly play to overcome those problems with the help of other members of my family. When it comes to other people, who am I?

I, as a friend, think I am enough of who I really am, to be called a good friend. Happy at the time of laughter, and sad at times when one of my companions is in trouble.

I have met and interacted with many different types of people, but nothing lasts long because all I don't like are those people with two faces or the ones they call "plastic". I was able to dance and accompany all kinds of music, to get along.

I could change some of the things I used to make others like. I do not want many to join me but I show disguise. I want to be accepted in the way of who I really am. It's not that I only have a few people with me, I'm sure they are real.

There are also my families that I know will never turn their backs on me. They say no one knows us better than ourselves. I I know who "I" is and what the real "I" is. Do you know who "You" are and what "You" really are.

@TheRandomRewarder

@BCH

#bitcoin

#cryptocurrency

#readcash

#Ethereum

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Basahinako
3 years ago

Comments