My Girlfriend is a cheater! A true story

0 18
Avatar for Basahinako
3 years ago

Hello, before you start reading. I already have a topic that I created before that was earlier here.

And I'll just put the whole story. First of all we met on social media and I fast forward. We became legal both sides aftee two months we were separated but we hid that we are still ON.

But at the same time that day. He suddenly changed. We no longer swap ... Fast forwards, Because he said privacy and if we separate he will come back to me 6 years from now. But when I saw her on her friends list, they were friends again with her exes who were my unfriends before.

Now I just want to share today because I have already done that topic, just check the profile. His friend had a problem on fb so they helped me retrieve the account when I opened it. I read their GC that my GF was flirting while I was selling online for the two of us. So I thought e häçk my GF so I planned to häçk.

When I checked his account, he had a lot of chats and he said 'i love you han' 'by the callsign' 'I love the thrm on the messenger' not just one but four of us together so suddenly my world collapsed and I don't know to do. Now I know.

I chatted with all the people he chatted with, the man I was with. And he said that we never separated and now they are angry I do not know where I will be angry with my contemporaries or my gf.

I'm the BF and they seem to be just nasty. When everything went awry I admitted I was the one who häçk and my GF explained that she would say everything to me and apologize and she said she would not do it again she asked for one last chance, it means ts, It happened to us before.

So I want to give you some advice if I go back to him because he is the first and I am the first to know what you know is 's3x' to each other. Will I get pregnant again with your karma and I'll just leave, he'll take care of it.

But I love him, I'm just not really willing to leave him. Pero bat ganun ?? pa help naman Eto pa. He said he only did that because he lacked me, even though he still lacked me but I did not look for others it was very unfair.

Thank you for Reading my article

Sponsors of Basahinako
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Basahinako
3 years ago

Comments