"The Heavenly Creator!"

1 6
Avatar for Barat
Written by
2 years ago

"GOD, The Author of My Life"

God stepped out on space and He looked around and said, I am lonely. I'll make a world.Then God walked around, and God looked around on all that He had made. He looked at His sun, and He looked at His moon, and He looked at His little stars. He looked on His world with all the living things, and God said, I'm lonely still. Then God sat down. On the side of a hill where He could think, by a deep, wide river with His head in His hands. God thought and thought, till He thought, I'll make a man

Up from the bed of the river, God scooped the clay. And by the bank of river, He kneeled him down. And there the great God Almighty. He kneeled down in the dust, toiling over a lump of clay till He shaped it in His own image. Then into it, He blew the breath of life. And man became a living soul with his companion, the woman.

Today, i was born. The world is new to me. And this light that i behold strikes my unclouded eyes for the first time. The rain that scatters its crystal drops is gonna be my big day. I lived a pure life, a shining life. Yesterday was lost. And of that yesterday, there remain only the essence ,the precious gold of what I loved and suffered as I walked along the road. Today, every moment shall bring feelings of well-being and cheer. And the reason of my existence, my most urgent resolve, will be to spread happiness all over the world. To pour the wine of goodness into the eager mouths around me.

I have a simple family and we're living on a mountain top. Feeling rich and happy though we're without much money. My parents are not yet old today though they will be soon, someday. So while there is time, I talk to them rather than keep feelings hidden within. My father always talk sensibly of the value of education to me ,which he and mother missed unfortunately. But they have worked hard toward their destiny and happy to meet life's challenges bravely.

The hardships they don't even fear. They just work and live for me looking up my brighter future. Our ambition to succeed may come, if the family works together as one. To live peacefully in such a retreat, having a hopeful thoughts as we work for our keep. Staying in a place without stress and finding more things of values. Our family is blessed with happiness, with so much love from parents who do care and earned as fruit of their hard work. In our home, we're so higly favored, contented and beyond blessed. That Gifts of God we need to unfold. Saying, thank you so much Lord.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Barat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice dear. God is always be with just keep trusting to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago