My Photography(part :9)

14 22
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum. Hi friends how are you? I hope you are well. Today is my 9 th photography article. It's bird photography. I think everyone will be happy to see it.

It’s a nice bird. It’s my pet.

It's colour is white. I like it so much. It’s my another pet.

Nice bird. It make so noise . But i like it..

If you like my photography please subscribe me. Give like comment .

Stay home & stay safe. Have a nice day..

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Comments

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bird very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really..just like me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bird very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know these birds. Their name is Tia bird. I have seen the green ones but I have not seen these colors yet ... The pictures you have taken are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm... Thanks daer

$ 0.00
3 years ago