My photography ( part : 7)

5 13
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Hi guys. I am Bappy. @Bappy009 is my username . Photography is a passion. Today i show you my another special photo. I think everyone amusing to see my photo. It’s a thunder shot . It's too hard to take the shot.

If you like my photo please subscribe me to see next photos.

Thanks everyone for visit my post. Here is my another post. Please visit....

https://read.cash/@Bappy009/my-photography-54326b0a

Stay home and stay safe.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Comments

Omg! That's a great shot. You're lucky that it turned out that way. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro.. i subcribe you many days ago. Plz subs back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro.. i subcribe you many days ago. Plz subs back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago